Today: $123.49

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $146.50 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Palace Style 6-foot Ficus Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • huge tree looks real nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this,tree is full and looks awesome ill b buying more!

    Read More
    mailclerk123 March 31, 2017
  • silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks good from afar. I thought about sending it back, as the trunk does not look real. Needs to be put in a bigger pot, but that's no big deal. Decided to hide it behind a table so no one sees the trunk and it was too much of a hassle to send back.

    Read More
    pssouthernbelle March 3, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is nicely done. The tree is full and tall! It takes a while to get all of the leaves bent into shape. Three weeks later and I am still fussing with it. However, it does serve it's intended purpose and it does look as real as a silk tree can look.

    Read More
    billsage February 25, 2017
  • Laughable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and after opening one of the boxes, I was shocked at how fake these looked. Granted, my expectations were not high because it is a fake tree, after all. But my goodness these are BAD. The trunk looked like it had been painted some creamy white color and the leaves were obviously plastic. Just awful. I sent them back immediately.

    Read More
    OstkUser935095 February 1, 2017
  • Really good quality Ficus
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice tree and is nice and full, unlike the cheaper versions you find in some of the big box stores. I've really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Andrew H. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the corner of my family room.

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 8, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,fits perfect in the corner of my two sofas

    Read More
    Lady Rho November 11, 2016
  • Ugly trunk color
    Verified Purchase

    Returning. Not realistic at all.

    Read More
    Gillian A. September 26, 2016
  • Perfect fit...
    Verified Purchase

    Although it arrived in a box looking as if it might have fallen out of the truck and was hit by a car at some point, the tree was unscathed and is perfect in my living room. Great coloring and very full.

    Read More
    deedeein md September 24, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This faux ficus is pretty much what I expected. Nice but not as realistic as I had hoped. That being said, it is full and tall and will fit the bill for where it is going and my intention. While not looking entirely authentic, it's advantage is it doesn't need much care!

    Read More
    bblessings July 19, 2016
  • Love this tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, nice and full after a little fluffing and arranging. Will buy more

    Read More
    Theralyn G. July 13, 2016
  • Perfect artificial tree for our great room
    Verified Purchase

    Tree is quite full. It is exactly as described. It arrived in perfect condition even though the box was slightly damaged. It does need to be put in a container for ascetic reasons. We also added a light at the base which really makes it standout at night. Considering that it was half the price as at other sellers, we are thrilled.

    Read More
    jercon June 22, 2016
  • Terribly misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This artificial tree is listed as a beautiful ficus tree on Overstock.com so imagine my surprise when I received this pitifully bare eye sore. Words can't describe the hideous nature of this artificial tree or my disappointment that Overstock would even remotely associate their name with this.

    Read More
    Ellen H. May 20, 2016
  • Ficus Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is absolutely beautiful!! Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Leslie S. May 10, 2016
  • decor
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in the space purchased for

    Read More
    elizabeth e. April 6, 2016
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    It looks lovely in our big pot at the front door.

    Read More
    keithc March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful tree but a bit underwelming
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing from Overstock for years and have always been surprised by the quality of their products. That didn't quite happen this time. The modeled wood looks really unrealistic as well as the leaves. With the right lighting and pot I will make it work. Next time I need an artificial tree I will definitely have to see it first before buying. They can be tricky

    Read More
    cely12 February 20, 2016
  • A great fake plant
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this tree and would recommend it for the size, price, and quality. Be prepared to take a lot of time to adjust the leaves and branches into position after unpacking.

    Read More
    DebiPal December 12, 2015
  • VA move
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tree- perfect size and fullness for the room with 9' ceilings.

    Read More
    vaisforlovers December 12, 2015
  • Mrs Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Fica. Looks real.

    Read More
    Dawn T. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links