Today $61.49

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $18.50 (23%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Geranium Flower Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look fake, beautiful deep red color and the leaves look real. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Dulany L. April 1, 2017
  • Look REAL in antique tub
    Verified Purchase

    These have weathered beautifully in a porcelain French tub on an open but covered portico. They freshen up my space as if I have real flowers growing all year!

    Read More
    Patti S. February 26, 2017
  • Real "Faux" Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I am not kidding my husband thought they were real. I had the real thing in the summer and I can vouch they really do look like the real thing. Nice faux flowers.

    Read More
    Faylisa H. January 31, 2017
  • Porch Pick-Me-Up
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the flowers for about five years now, and they look as good as the first day I set them out. People are surprised when I confess they are not the real thing.

    Read More
    MTmade January 2, 2017
  • Geraniums that don't die!
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in my planter boxes. No one can tell they are not real. I get compliments on them ever day! You won't be dissapointed

    Read More
    Linda M. March 9, 2016
  • lucky
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the flowers an the pot. looked better than the picture ang s lot easier to take care of than the real ones. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Dean V A. December 9, 2015
  • Lovely plant
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is well made and looks real. The only down side is the pot was broken upon arrival.

    Read More
    Dianne A. November 1, 2015
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very fresh. i love it

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality, beautiful. plan to buy more

    Read More
    Ping H. August 27, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are very pretty and the container.

    Read More
    dondeb123 July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks like it's real, and it was the perfect addition to my white bistro set!

    Read More
    lovemyheels June 7, 2015
  • pretty silk geranium
    Verified Purchase

    I got this geranium for my front porch. It looks great and hasn't blown over during wind/rain storms.

    Read More
    stock333 May 24, 2015
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a little color in a corner where it's harder to tell it's fake. Not a focal but nice in the background.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 12, 2015
  • SY
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant color, nice accent to my room!

    Read More
    Sophia Y. May 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these geraniums and am very happy with them. They are a good size, are in nice pots and look real. I am terrible about watering plants and these work for me. No worrying about killing them. Only have to blow dust off of them with a hairdryer once in awhile.

    Read More
    loveshome April 24, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    OMG....LOOKS REAL AND NEVER STOPS BLOOMING. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS!

    Read More
    5deerussell April 21, 2015
  • Very real looking
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers look so real, it's beautiful

    Read More
    smartshopper75 March 4, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mom. She loved them.

    Read More
    mfiamiriam February 24, 2015
  • Silk geranium
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for outside on patio. Looks great and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    joanne333 September 29, 2014
  • Looks Real!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real! I have it on my balcony….it's not as full as I would like, but after thinking about it…it does look real….and the real ones do look less full over time….this looks like it's been there a while and has lost some of it's fullness….but that is what makes it real looking. Wish you had a choice of containers though.

    Read More
    fillynphila June 10, 2014