Today: $107.99

At other retailer: $204.99

Save $97.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Ficus 7-foot Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great plant for office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this adds warmth and texture to my office corner - next to white leather couch and dark furniture. looks great and I am happy with the quality and height.

    Read More
    kmunro April 25, 2017
  • Looks good in window.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because some of the leaves fell off.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. January 12, 2017
  • AS described.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a little fluffing, but is good quality.

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 18, 2016
  • nice tree, needs a pot.
    Verified Purchase

    this tree is huge. it's very nice. needs a pot.

    Read More
    lisabh June 20, 2016
  • Mrs. Charlene Odell
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, looks great in my livingroom

    Read More
    Charlene O. May 24, 2016
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the shipment the box was pretty beat up. As I started to open it I noticed the base that the plant was held in was broken into pieces. I'm not sure if it was shipped from the warehouse already broken or if it happened during shipping. Not sure if I'm going to return it or try to fix it myself.

    Read More
    Francis V. May 4, 2016
  • Nice for dark corner
    Verified Purchase

    This ficus tree is average quality and does well in a dark corner, but I wouldn't put it anywhere that would give it front and center attention.

    Read More
    gmasse March 12, 2016
  • Conference Services Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bigger pot for the bottom and weighted down with some decor rocks that I got at Lowe's. Perfect accent to the lobby and large conference center.

    Read More
    Thomas I. February 7, 2016
  • Barbidoo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, especially for the price. Definitely place in larger pot as others have suggested.

    Read More
    barbstuff December 29, 2015
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice silk tree. Excellent buy!

    Read More
    Karen F. December 22, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is exactly as advertised. The reviews were very helpful, as well.

    Read More
    Terri M. July 5, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very full and beautiful tree. Definitely a good buy at a awesome price. It's nice and tall and the branches make it look full. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Erica M. May 27, 2015
  • Very realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    As a very creative person myself, I am delighted with this design. I don't think I could possibly have done this good a job with these materials. It gives me a great deal of pleasure to have it in my living room.

    Read More
    GaleWBenson May 24, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my daughter. She absolutely loves it. It is very lifelike. Very well packaged.

    Read More
    Berlinda E. May 1, 2015
  • Decorating mom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the tree-it looks and feels real and fills up the space beautifully. Great height for my 9 foot ceilings.

    Read More
    vaisforlovers May 1, 2015
  • The tree is great for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tree for my classroom and am quite pleased with it. For someone who wants this for a decorative home piece, a better pot will be needed as the tree comes in a little pot with concrete around it, but I had intended to make a stand to hold it up higher to the ceiling in the first place. As for the size of the tree, this is the best deal I could find = most others cost hundreds more than this. When the tree arrived, it was in decent shape, but the box was torn on one end and the tree was exposed. I blame that on the mail service - not the company I got it from. I really am thrilled with the product I ordered, and think it will look great in my classroom.

    Read More
    customernw July 20, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Everything went great and the product is as described

    Read More
    frogrta1 May 31, 2012
  • Great Tree for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Tree is wonderful for the price. The pot is very small so we will be replacing it to give it better balance. When it ships in the box, you have to open the branches out some but they are bendable so you can make the tree as full as you'd like. Looks very real. We are going to put some white lights on ours since it's taking the place of where our Christmas tree was.

    Read More
    sassyfigurine January 28, 2012
  • MISLEADING
    Verified Purchase

    SKIMPY LEAVES. DOES NOT LOOK LIKE THE PICTURE. BASE TOO SMALL TO SUPPORT. NEED TO LEAN IT AGAINST THE WALL.

    Read More
    fritz007 November 22, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Tree looks great inside. I think the photo on the website makes the tree appear 'fuller' than it truly is, but it still looks very nice.

    Read More
    grebnetsew September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links