Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99

At other retailer: $207.45

Save $58.46 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Fancy Style Slim 7-foot Bamboo Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tree
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, looks great in the space.

    Read More
    donald w. s. July 17, 2016
  • j.l.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and has that "real" appearance.

    Read More
    JOHN L. June 23, 2016
  • Poor quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing natural looking about this expect for the shape of the leaves. Very plastic. I've seen much better quality. It's a flake plant and it looks like one.

    Read More
    rod1962 June 5, 2016
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough tree. Tall and full after I arranged the leaves. Don't plan on displaying it in the lame pot it comes it, though.

    Read More
    OstkUser44963 January 18, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small space. Nice product.

    Read More
    margo2417 November 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous bamboo tree!
    Verified Purchase

    The detail is exquisite and life-like. Proportions are exactly as described. The green shades are realistic and provide a great backdrop for a corner. Shipping was rapid.

    Read More
    SRoss March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. It comes bound and in a smaller box than you would expect - but sit it up - snip the binding and pull the limbs out and it is beautiful. Have it in a corner of living room behind a desk and it fills the entire corner - love it. It also is very sturdy and stands up with no problem. Still looking for a decorative pot to put it in.

    Read More
    7bunny1 February 19, 2014
  • Slim Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an accent item to place in a corner with limited space. This "slim" bamboo tree was the perfect item. It looks great in my space.

    Read More
    marniefh June 7, 2012
  • Very life-like. No water needed!
    Verified Purchase

    The height and volume of this plant were just what my space called for. It looks very vibrant and life-like. It took a bit of arranging when it came out of the box, but that is to be expected. Great addition to a great room with vaulted ceiling! Thanks, again, Overstock!

    Read More
    southjerseycat February 20, 2012
  • Great tree for a narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered fast and boxed well. Need to fluff it out a bit. Was a good purchase.

    Read More
    dotsall January 31, 2012
  • nastural looking
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this tree. Very natural looking. Fits nicely in a small space, which was what I was looking for. Color, shape, materials used for assembly, are great. Good price, as well.

    Read More
    hokadoo November 23, 2011
  • wonderful plant
    Verified Purchase

    I can never keep plants alive so this was my back up option. It looks real and fills the room with great color. I have a loft space, it helps fill the room great.

    Read More
    shoppingcory March 18, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this silk bamboo after bringing two others home to try from local stores at twice the price. I thought I would give this one a try and it was great. I like the slim feature, not over powering. It was perfect for my corner in my foyer. I have learned more about purchasing silk plants than I ever wanted to know and this one is at the top, especially for the price.

    Read More
    savalfa March 12, 2011
  • realistic
    Verified Purchase

    lArrives somewhat compressed in a tall box, so you have to fluff it quite a bit, but after looks very realistic for a silk tree

    Read More
    zcaptain February 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser317776 August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links