Today: $125.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Fancy Style 6-foot Bamboo Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great project of the "A" type personality.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I expected more for my $*** It is a constant work in progress. I'm thinking a steam unit would be helpful as the leaves are not really cooperative and take time to look natural. Quite a few of the leaves fell off when trying to bend them. It looks good in the corner of home.

    Read More
    kristineh November 1, 2011
  • Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Love the tree.... would look better in a bigger pot so I bought one, but a great tree for the price. Does not look FAKE like other inexpensive silk trees do. Highly recommend, just make sure to get a pretty pot to put it in.

    Read More
    jcasbere September 8, 2010
  • Nice addition,but...
    Verified Purchase

    The false plant is nice and adds an overall peaceful ambiance to any room, however my only issue is that the picture online reflects a much fuller tree than what is actually delivered and the item seems a bit overpriced for what the consumer receives. Overall a wonderful addition to any home decor...would also suggest a nice potted planter to put this false plant in.

    Read More
    yjenkins7 September 8, 2010
  • tree
    Verified Purchase

    My tree arrived safe and in very good condition. It arrived looking just like the picture: beautiful, just needing a few of the branches shaped up. I've put in in a larger, decorative pot. It looks really nice; I get alot of compliments.

    Read More
    ladyharleyrider10 July 21, 2010
  • Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very please with this Bamboo tree. It was very easy to adjust the leaves from being shipped. I put this in a bigger vase that raised it off the ground by 2ft and it looks great. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    bernie20 November 17, 2009
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It was my first time ordering from your company and I was very impressed with the selection of Bamboo Silk Trees. I ordered the Silk Fancy Style 6-Foot Bamboo Tree and it was delivered to me within days. The tree was box very well, it was in excellent shape and I like it very much. Very pretty! I would recommend Overstock.com to any of my friends.Thank you.

    Read More
    centralcity64 September 11, 2009
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived in my home with a horrible odor and it looked better on my computer monitor. I am not happy with this purchase and would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    mah74 February 25, 2009
  • Nice Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant. Just pull out of box, straighten leaves and it is ready to go. You will need a nice pot to put it in, but it is a great looking plant.Recommend buying to anyone

    Read More
    teine123 January 14, 2009
  • Nice Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I used the bamboo in a corner in the master bedroom. Looks great! Does need a decorative pot.

    Read More
    iloveshopping13 July 24, 2008
Sponsored Links