Today: $52.99

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $47.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Boston Fern with Wood Wicker Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty! looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This plant was what I was expecting but smaller. It definitely needs a plant stand. It could make a centerpiece as well. The more you arrange the leaves , the better it looks, Much easier than a living plant.

    Read More
    lezlie51 July 19, 2017
  • Nice but not as full as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    The plant was nice but not as full as I had hoped. However, after I placed it atop a bookshelf in my living room, you don't notice and it passes as real.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 23, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks real, very nice looking in my living room! I would buy another one without a doubt.

    Read More
    Marcia T. May 21, 2017
  • tab45
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful it stands out where ever you put it.... it made a difference in my home

    Read More
    maxine o. May 1, 2017
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    I like this fern for its fullness and realistic look. This faux plant does not seem to attract dust as others I have had. The basket is more attractive than it appears on Overstock. I have this displayed in a prominent place in my home and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Joan B. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fern..full. have it near my fish tank and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    lanies500 March 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real. Full bodied. Wicker basket is a nice touch. Will look great anywhere you want to be reminded of nature and you don't have to water it!

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • Nothing like it looks in the pick..
    Verified Purchase

    maybe half that size and the branches definitely do not hang down that low. NOT worth *** bucks

    Read More
    OstkUser949825 March 4, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is absolutely beautiful!! A real Boston Fern is extremely difficult to maintain. Now I can capture the beauty of this plant without the headache. I think I'll buy another one.

    Read More
    mizandre November 18, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for my purpose. Although the basket is darker than I expected.

    Read More
    Anita M July 11, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a real fern. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Tara L S. June 25, 2016
  • Kathy Hansen
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, quality and authentic looking.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 13, 2016
  • almost looks real
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with purchase, from a distance looks real

    Read More
    foxxianne March 1, 2016
  • A welcome addition to my living room ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been good with plants, and, in addition, I have a cat. This beautiful silk fern is a nice decorating touch, I don't have to worry about having it wilt and die, and I don't have to worry about my cat being accidentally poisoned. A win-win situation.

    Read More
    diva2writer February 10, 2016
  • Touch of green
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose, but wish it would look fuller in person

    Read More
    Marizza C. February 9, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    For all of the great rugs, furniture pieces and decorative items that I've purchased, the only products I have felt were inferior were the green silk plants.

    Read More
    Carol February 5, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier - great quality and makes my dark corner come alive.

    Read More
    moose22 February 3, 2016
  • Just as it looks!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Came out the box looking great, just needed minor leaf adjustments.

    Read More
    g0ldie January 8, 2016
  • Very pretty fern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and full fern and the wood basket is pretty also

    Read More
    Linda M. November 24, 2015
  • Mr. Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent style, and very bright and showy! I like how the basket is made and it sets off the plant beautifully!

    Read More
    smartshopper20145 October 3, 2015
Sponsored Links