Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $264.99

Save $139.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Biggy Style Bamboo 6-foot Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very tall and realistic looking only wish it came with a better pot. I purchased a black gloss fiberglass pot to complete the look. Looks more elegant with the pot.

    Read More
    pnketia April 17, 2016
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    Description was accurate.

    Read More
    gemineye December 28, 2015
  • This one is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Full & actually REAL looking. Well worth the price & O stocks shipping is always really fast & everything well packed....buy this

    Read More
    calbigshopper April 23, 2015
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped at some local stores, looking for something to fill a corner of my apartment, and couldn't find anything I liked. This bamboo is very, very nice. When you get all the leaves spread out, it really fills an area perfectly. I must say, it looks real with the silk leaves rather than plastic. The multiple trucks are so authentic looking, I'm very happy with this bamboo tree.

    Read More
    Constance C. April 1, 2015
  • Not as full leafed as shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend with info that it is only about half as full leafed as shown in picture. It is okay and I am not returning but it is really sort of skimpy.

    Read More
    LuLu January 12, 2015
  • Silk Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous tree! It looks great in my hallway. I looks so real. I really love it. I would highly recommend this tree. I will look great in every room of your house.

    Read More
    Janette December 11, 2014
  • Good looking tree
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived well-packaged but in a squeezed state. Even after couple of weeks the branches and leaves don't look naturally spread if you look closely. I kept it in our morning room at the far corner so it looks good from the kitchen / family room. The leaves, when viewed from close distance, don't look very natural and for the price my expectation was a little higher hence 4 stars. The pot is heavy and keeps the tree very stable but definitely needs to be hidden inside a decorative pot. The tree is larger than I expected and in a good way. Just one in the corner of a 17 x 11 morning room is enough to draw attention. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    ssen1 November 5, 2014
  • eh - just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Have a 'dead' corner in the living room that needed filling - couldn't decide between a few choices on O, and settled on this one, and it feels that is just what I did - settled. Don't understand the 5 star reviews - mine looks nothing like the picture - spent 20 minutes trying to make it look decent, it is no where near as full as the one shown and several of my leaves have 'gunk' on them. I'll keep it because it is a hassle to return and it is serving its purpose, even though I don't love it.

    Read More
    pjh22 August 22, 2014
  • Nice fake foliage
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say that this is terribly realistic foliage, but it does look nice. The base is small enough to fit inside a variety of ornamental pots. You do have to bend the leaves a bit to have them look a little more natural when you unpack the tree.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn June 1, 2014
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    As an Interior Decorator, I'm very familiar with and enjoy using artificial trees of a high standard. To this end I was willing to order from the US, albeit the extra costs in shipping, taxes, etc. The bamboo which I specifically wanted is of a very poor quality. The attached branches are ALL facing inward with mostly no flexibility in twisting to desired position without causing damage. As it is two branches were already off. Imports from China needn't be at this grade level. I had a bamboo tree for fifteen years (probably also from China) that endured many moves and enhanced wherever it stood. I'm sorry to say that this particular tree has the opposite effect and I unfortunately won't be able to use it as planned.

    Read More
    naomifbam August 21, 2013
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the tropics, in fact there is real bamboo facing my door. So a fake plant really would have to pass muster. This one did not disappoint. I selected it on the strength and number of reviews that I saw in this section. As others indicated, it is necessary to sped a few minutes orienting the leaves into a natural looking position. Only one of the leaves fell off on unpacking and unfolding. And it is advisable to purchase a decorative pot or basket for the base. The plant is exactly as expected. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mauicustomer July 24, 2013
  • Nice Presentation
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this item. Base is not large but looks like placed in a larger pot. Nice addition to a room.

    Read More
    roscor1709 April 4, 2013
  • Bamboo tree
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. It was the right height, color and fit my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    reconsally4 March 20, 2013
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks real! Looks great in our sunroom! It took me 5 minutes to get it out of the box, spread out the leaves a little bit and BAM! a plant I don't have to water, or clean dead leaves around, that looks real! A lazy mans dream!

    Read More
    jaycny February 7, 2013
  • So fun - everyone wants one in their office now!
    Verified Purchase

    I carried this into the office and everyone thought I was nuts. It's so pretty - now they all want one! Be sure and order a pot to go at the base.

    Read More
    dvincib4 December 26, 2012
  • Great Looking Tree. Affordable Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tree. My mom was worried when she first took it out of the box, but with a few minutes of fluffing it worked out just perfectly. Other trees similar to this in the stores sell for alot more than what it costs on Overstock. The only disappointment was with the pot that it came it, very cheesy looking. You HAVE to get another pot to set this tree in so that it doesn't look cheesy. I didn't mind much, as I imagine that you couldn't get much more with it being mailed in a box that didn't cost an arm and a leg to ship. All in all, I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    cherylred December 12, 2012
  • Looks the same as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a box which the tree fit comfortably. Looks the same as the picture and doesn't look "cheap". Purchased a nicer pot for it to sit in and looks great.

    Read More
    shishers November 11, 2011
  • So Realistic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic tree. Looks great. Take a bit of time when fluffing it out, run some small lights from the bottom to the top all around and it is the center of your living room, or incredible corner mood lighting. It's lovely in the daytime and brilliant at night with soft lights (little ones). Even my husband loves the ambiance. Can't go wrong with this tree. Best I've seen yet for an artificial tree. Am very glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    cachick888 November 1, 2011
  • I love this plant.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in a corner with an uplight and it is one of the nices silks I have seen. I trusted the reviews and did not go wrong.

    Read More
    travelinkids September 30, 2011
  • Great bamboo tree-great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. The size is just right and the description accompanying the product on line describes the tree perfectly. Nice, bushy, true to life color. For the price of this tree you just couldn't compare it to any other same type product. I looked and looked before I decided to buy this particular one and I was very, very pleased when I opened it. In less than 15 minutes it was fluffed and sitting in my living room looking like it belonged there.

    Read More
    whitehairedgoddess September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links