Today: $53.99

At other retailer: $88.50

Save $34.51 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Bamboo Palm with Wood Wicker Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and real- great price too!

    Read More
    Robert T. August 20, 2015
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    it isn't as full as it looks in the picture. and wasn't as tall as i thought it was going to be it is nice

    Read More
    newhomeown June 3, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love this plant! It is beautiful and looks so real! It really does add some elegance to my room. I have and will continue to recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    kymomof2 February 15, 2011
  • silk bamboo palm
    Verified Purchase

    have trouble understanding why such a nice (artificial) plant has been presented in such a shabby looking pot. less is not more in this case.

    Read More
    brtsflk January 8, 2011
  • I like, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I do like this plant. It is not as full as the picture makes it out to be. It did take a little futsing around with the leaves to make it presentable, but it works for what I purchased it for... to fill a void.

    Read More
    ahyter123 July 10, 2010
  • boggy
    Verified Purchase

    The product is much smaller than I thought. Also, too bunched up and too green. Looks like plastic.

    Read More
    boggy54 March 4, 2010
  • So Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was not what I hoped or expected. It's very small, and the foilage is very cheap looking. The basket it is in is quite nice, but the rest is dismal. Don't waste your money...I didn't...I returned it.

    Read More
    zambyak April 8, 2009
  • Not crazy about it
    Verified Purchase

    The plant is okay, but to me, the color is a little 'off' as well as the shape/size. The basket is actually the part I like the best and that is unusual! I would not recommend this plant for the money as it is only a mediocre product.

    Read More
    bamaborn65 April 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marvin J. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    docmo68 November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links