Today: $122.98

Was: $129.99

Save $7.01 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Bamboo Japanica 6-foot Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasingly surprised at the quality and fullness of this Bamboo tree. Glad the branches were bendable. Would buy another if the price dropped.

    Read More
    OstkUser392093 February 23, 2017
  • Looks lovely in our great room!
    Verified Purchase

    This tree looks great. It just needed to be fluffed out to make it fuller. It looks close to a tree we saw at another store that was double the cost. We are happy with it and are looking forward to getting the vase we ordered to put it in, also from Overstock!

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 4, 2017
  • Realistic looking, durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these 8 years ago right here on Overstock. They have held up amazingly well. They've been moved from room to room and while a few of the leaves have fallen off, the trees are still beautiful. There are so many little leaves that it can be hard to dust. I recently put them out on my deck and let the rain wash them off - worked like a charm.

    Read More
    Jill G. September 9, 2016
  • Great indoor tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree several years ago. It still looks great and not so fake like many others.

    Read More
    Jackie W. April 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love the bamboo touch, fit my dinning room

    Read More
    aksuma December 27, 2014
  • redecoration of church
    Verified Purchase

    We purchashed 5 total of these trees and the color and shape was perfect of our church. Everyone asked where we purchashed the trees from and we told them Overstock. Thank you so much Overstock

    Read More
    lsipe April 8, 2013
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited about getting this tree to add to our foyer and were very disappointed when we opened the box. Very cheap looking and branches and leaves broken off .It will be going back .

    Read More
    tstei November 22, 2012
  • looks fairly real
    Verified Purchase

    Tall bamboo fills a corner well and looks good up to about 3 feet.

    Read More
    decodenise October 30, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this plant for over 6 years. Still looks good. Maintained its excellent quality.

    Read More
    cooleyinflorida September 12, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and looks better than I had hoped.

    Read More
    zsimone11 August 23, 2012
  • Very realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the bamboo tree. It is a good quality, but I would not say exceptional. I am not impressed with the base of the tree and I needed to buy a decorative pot to put the plant in. Most of the leaves look natural, particularly from a distance. It is perfect for my room.

    Read More
    dealhunter100 August 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It has been some time since I purchased this product and I'm still very happy with it. Adding a little more "hawaiian" flair to my dining room.

    Read More
    imakecards January 19, 2012
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this tree does not justify the price.

    Read More
    oftentried January 18, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because it wasn't worth *****. My return went smoothly and I got a complete refund.

    Read More
    holly30605 November 8, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very life like. Used it to replace a dying plant. Now I don't worry about it dying and just enjoy it every time I pass by it in the living room.

    Read More
    gladtobehere May 29, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. If I could have found this particular plant at a local store I believe it would have cost as much or more. Of course you still have to buy a planter to put it in but it would be the same story if purchased locally. it comes all assembled so you just need to fluff the leaves out a bit. Of course it is an artificial plant so it would never be mistaken for a real plant but from a distance it looks real and adds that living touch I was needing. I had a corner that was tall and narrow and this plant fits it perfectly. Great product and good value. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    txsooz January 3, 2010
  • TREE
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK, not as good as I thought it would be for the price. I will say very prompt service, almost beat us down to our winter home.

    Read More
    lundino December 27, 2009
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. It really adds to my living room. The quality is great. I bought a larger pot to place it in and it looks much more finished. One of the many reasons I continue to use Overstock. Happy 10th Anniversary!

    Read More
    baysidebuff October 1, 2009
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks like a real bamboo plant and was super easy to set up...it does exactly what I wanted it to do in my bedroom and I'm going to order another for my living room.

    Read More
    glennac September 23, 2009
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this product. I was looking for a bamboo tree for months and finally stumbled upon this one. I have the "natural" tree and it looks fantastic in our living room. Great value and I've gotten a ton of compliments- I absolutely recommend it.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 8, 2008
Sponsored Links