Today: $69.49

At other retailer: $127.66

Save $58.17 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Azalea Plant with Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    Well pleased. In place outdoors. After two years in AZ sun green leaf fading is noticeable. Sprayed with "Scotchbrite" or similar when first set outside. Color lasted a couple of years. Still visually okay. Bought two.

    Read More
    Alan S. December 5, 2016
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    not worth that much money

    Read More
    Julie C. June 14, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are very pretty and the container.

    Read More
    dondeb123 July 10, 2015
  • Fine from a few feet away, cheery & bright :)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little faux plant to brighten up a dim corner. Looks real from a few feet away, so can pass for real as long as you don't examine too closely. Decent quality, didn't drop petals/leaves & the color did not fade after months of sometimes bright direct sun.

    Read More
    Michell W. April 24, 2015
  • nice, but not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice, but expected better. very light, wind will blow it over if put outdoors.

    Read More
    shelleyv April 21, 2015
  • So beautiful they look real
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived only 2 days after I placed the order. I am blown away at how real they look. They add a grat deal to our back deck. They are a great price as well. If only my real flowers looked this good.

    Read More
    pbm100 June 10, 2014
  • Well worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This potted azalea is absolutely beautiful and so realistic. I have it on the floor on the side of my fire place, and everyone who comes in our house comments on it. I let them believe it's real unless they ask. It is a flower I will treasure spring after spring. Excellent product and very good price as compared to other dealers.

    Read More
    paulette71 April 22, 2014
  • Silk Azalea Plants
    Verified Purchase

    Because I have a "black thumb" I decided to use some silk azalea plants at our front entry. Without exception, every one of our friends thought the plants were real, and the best part for me is that I can't kill them if I try. The plants are truly beautiful and are as described and pictured on your website. Thanks.

    Read More
    sharonb99 April 6, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am just converting to artificial flowers from years of real ones. I have looked at a lot of artificial plants and have found this one of the best I've seen. I am happy with the purchase and to my eye, the real always look different, but this one is pleasing to look at. I don't think anyone would be disappointed with this artificial plant.

    Read More
    phylbill January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links