Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49

At other retailer: $72.37

Save $14.88 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Autumn Hydrangea and Round Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, but the vase is painted wood grain and came with scratches.

    Read More
    Mary G. February 4, 2016
  • Only a So So
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, but not as nearly as nice as pictured

    Read More
    Pam B. August 9, 2015
  • Cheep
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected, vase looks cheep and was scratched.

    Read More
    rdonvan October 26, 2013
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't exceptionally classy, but it is perfect for what I needed. I wish it had a different bowl because the wood brings the overall look down; I would have liked a gold bowl, perhaps. Still, it looks good!

    Read More
    ramiles31 July 30, 2013
  • this plant looks like pieces are missing
    Verified Purchase

    was very dissapointed in this plant and it will go into the trash since there is no return on it.

    Read More
    scrubnurse2 October 27, 2011
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it today,i should have read the review b4 ordering it..it is too small than i expected..they should put the measurement in the description like they do in the receipt.I dont think it will look good on my new 6 seater dining table..

    Read More
    housemaker1 October 14, 2010
  • fake flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Flowers are nice, but not as full as I had thought and not as large.

    Read More
    shoptree6 November 25, 2009
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item and it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be and the price of it was too much for the item.

    Read More
    sugah51 November 20, 2009
  • 1rst disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    item was described as good for a dining room table not true very small child like size like something a child could put in a doll house not worth the price donated it to a person with limited income as an act of charity returning it will be too much of a hassle wasted my money

    Read More
    dexy November 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mildred S. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marsha m. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links