Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Artichoke Topiary Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful topiary!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of these and they look beautiful on our mantel. We have received multiple compliments.

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 6, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but very small

    Read More
    karen r. June 29, 2016
  • Still Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a few years ago, and they still look elegant. My decorator liked them as well.

    Read More
    holidazedmom June 25, 2015
  • Elegant look and very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my decor. Just as seen in picture. Would refer to friends.

    Read More
    lovinlife1 March 20, 2013
  • It was kinda bare I had to add flowers
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were right on but ther were bare spots in the top and bottom portions

    Read More
    louisa58 September 19, 2012
  • These topiaries are in need of a green thumb
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box, quite a large amount of moss, branches, and artichoke leaves came out of the box. Some of the spots look a bit bare. I decided to keep the product, but I will need to go to Michael's and get supplies to patch up the spots.

    Read More
    jorida1 September 11, 2012
  • Looks nice, but construction issues
    Verified Purchase

    The photo makes the Topiary look very expensive. You may be a little disapointed when it arrives. There is a problem with the construction of the Topiary the center stick is not secure. I purchased 2 one arrived with the center stick falling out and beads and giltter was loose in the box. The center sticks are not only in styrofoam but, they are loose bead and other stuff, a little strange. So, one was completely broken and the other one was bent over. I had to contact customer service for a return. They took care of it, no problem. If you like the Artichoke arrangement I would suggest getting one of the other arragements that are not in the Topiary style. I love the idea of the Artichoke. This Silk arrangement will look better up and away from close view.

    Read More
    nvious2 July 12, 2011
  • To cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The product showed as being elegant but when it arrived it was very plastic looking and not elegant at all.

    Read More
    monica1960 July 7, 2011
  • If you like missing pieces, this one is for you.
    Verified Purchase

    Many pieces of the floral part is missing. Do not understand why they could not see this when packing. Spend your money on something else.

    Read More
    mijacindy May 16, 2011
  • This topiary is really nice. Looks so real.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock previously. Obviously, they have good products and service to keep me coming back. I have been looking for a topiary to place in my kitchen since we did some remodling. I have found that in stores, they are very very expensive. So I went on the internet and found this very nice silk artichoke topiary. I liked the idea of the artichoke since it is for the kitchen and not just plain greenery.

    Read More
    shadow1204 April 5, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen items similar to this for twice the price. I think the topiary really looks beautiful in my dining room and the great thing is that it looks soo expensive! I might get another!!!

    Read More
    bachowski February 6, 2009
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even take this out of the box! I had order the matching arrangement with this topiary and it is so dissappointing. The concept is nice but the excecution is terrible. It is assembled with fake, 'plastic-y' dollar store quality pieces. I would love to have this if the florals were silk and more believable. This is definitely going bad. Save your money.

    Read More
    cjsmomme October 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry C. November 14, 2017