Today: $52.49

Was: $61.99

Save $9.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Artichoke Flower Centerpiece Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • poor quality, not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks super fake and not the quality I expect for that price.

    Read More
    CityShopper November 19, 2016
  • Wendy L
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the negative reviews I have read. Very poor quality and cheap looking. I am sending this one back. I was very disappointed with this arrangement.

    Read More
    wslindy May 29, 2015
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice centerpiece but way too small for the price. I originally thought I would use it on my kitchen table but it looked silly because of the size

    Read More
    sharon h. March 25, 2015
  • Quick Class for the Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the matching wreath for my new kitchen. The understated style and monochromatic color with interesting textures are great for everyday pizzazz.

    Read More
    margot62 December 15, 2013
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    this is crap looks terrible I mike pay 5.00 for it over price

    Read More
    tramps December 10, 2013
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality product with a very real look and feel.

    Read More
    pioneer51 October 2, 2013
  • gorgeous faux floral
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful arrangement - love it! Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    efinn1127 May 19, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality....look good next to much more expensive pieces. Hold it's own.

    Read More
    shopoholic415 July 13, 2011
  • This plant is a rip off!!!!

    I bought this plant as a gift to my 80 year mother who lives in another state. I thought it would look great on her new bedside table. It is only 8" tall and about 5" wide - much smaller than described on the website. I would have sent it back had I known this sooner.I didn't think to question my mother about it's size and she seemed happy enough with it. Please change the website so others will not be fooled as I was.

    Read More
    dls915 May 19, 2011
  • Beautiful flower arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    Plant was exactly as described, stand was great! Color matched exactly to webpage.

    Read More
    lbtch April 22, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I anticipated.Looks much better in the picture. Very cheap looking.I'll be sending it back.

    Read More
    lorigg August 19, 2010
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This centerpiece was alot smaller then I had expected it to be. My dinning room table is not an oversized table and it looks to small for the table. It also came somewhat smashed it the box and had to be bent into shape. I will keep it but would not recomend this to anyone especially for the price.

    Read More
    geri4 June 28, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to place on my kitchen island, I finally found this piece and I just got it, I love it.I really like the colors, they are very true to the picture.I like it so much that i'm ordering the tiopiary.

    Read More
    frugalshoppers June 26, 2009
  • Really does look real!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is perfectly lovely ~ the artichokes look very real & the other foliage has tones that do not look instantly artificial & or cheap at all. I consider it to be such a great find that I've purchased 2 for Christmas presents for women that are usually very difficult to choose a great ( but not expensive) gift for!

    Read More
    kerilita October 30, 2008
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was so dissappointed in this. I order it with the matching topiary and they both are horrible. They are assembled with 'dollar store' quality pieces. It's very plastic-y and fake. Very poor looking product. These pieces are going back.

    Read More
    cjsmomme October 17, 2008
Sponsored Links