Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $128.27

Save $58.28 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Areca Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love my trees.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and they look great in my living room on the beach.

    Read More
    Barbara T. April 22, 2017
  • Tree is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Thos tree was quite smaller than what I really wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser976030 April 3, 2017
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    Not like the picture. thought it would be much fuller and larger.

    Read More
    viajera1947 March 11, 2017
  • not as presented
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is listed as 56" tall which it is not. Even if you pull the tallest frond straight up it's not 56". Sitting with the fronds draping in a normal manner it's barely 4 feet tall. It's also not as full as shown and won't bend into any kind of shape approaching natural. It's skimpy, short and cheap looking. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    nkc February 22, 2017
  • This is an excellent silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten a taller tree, but this works fine on a plant stand. Good value. Came well packaged and did not take a lot to adjust the leaves.

    Read More
    OstkUser669356 February 20, 2017
  • Palm Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space, all I had to do was fluff the leaves and set it out, love it!

    Read More
    Erin D. February 15, 2017
  • looks just like the pic!
    Verified Purchase

    nice decorative accent piece!

    Read More
    Scott F. February 14, 2017
  • Top heavy and needs pot to sit in
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look but plant is top heavy and falls over very easily. Bought large pot and works well now.

    Read More
    PJB February 10, 2017
  • Very realistic looking palm.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this palm to replace a 20 year old faux tree that was falling apart from age. It is very realistic looking and I'm very pleased with it. Here's a photo of it on my back porch. [...]

    Read More
    Marci S. February 9, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant for indoors and a great size!

    Read More
    Linda W. January 29, 2017
  • Small plant
    Verified Purchase

    This "tree" is not a tree, nor is it 56". Very disappointed by size. Cannot use it in a corner to fill the space

    Read More
    OstkUser769751 January 24, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    This flower looks so real and looks very good in my living room that I am ordering another one right away.

    Read More
    Emmanuel D. January 20, 2017
  • BRIGHTENS UP A ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real and does the job

    Read More
    OstkUser773362 December 27, 2016
  • Does not look remotely real...
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH smaller than anticipated and it is extremely cheap looking even for a faux plant. I am returning it.

    Read More
    Marianne M. October 27, 2016
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE PICTURE IS EXTREMELY DECEIVING. IT'S NOT AS FULL BY FAR IN PERSON. BUYER BEWARE. HOWEVER, OVERSTOCK SENT ME A *** RETURN LABEL AND FOR THAT REASON I AM HAPPY.

    Read More
    Angela D. October 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for the price. Looked smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Inez C. October 19, 2016
  • Princess of the underworld
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much! Full and beautiful!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. September 18, 2016
  • 2more
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking - not what I was expecting based on the picture.

    Read More
    anita s. August 18, 2016
  • Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for something small, this tree might be for you. It is definitely not as tall as advertised. It was too small for the my space, and a little skimpy too. I returned it.

    Read More
    Cindy S. August 12, 2016
  • Very nice but doesn't really fit into pot
    Verified Purchase

    The position in the Styrofoam shows its clearly leaning so until I buy a new pot, I have to lean the plant against the wall. Still very pretty and realistic even with the lean

    Read More
    Theralyn G. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links