Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $214.99

At other retailer: $384.99

Save $170.00 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 7-foot Bamboo Palm Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bamboo tree
    Verified Purchase

    Received it quickly and in good shape. Plant looks very nice, in good shape and tall.

    Read More
    bgnso May 12, 2017
  • maybe 7.0 ft
    Verified Purchase

    Very very poor quality - leaves bent, short stalked, twigs - very disappointing - waste of money

    Read More
    debbel1001 March 21, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a plant to fill a space in room with 10 foot ceiling, easy too fluff up looks very natural greT addition at a great price

    Read More
    Anthony g August 30, 2016
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tree. Looks as I hoped it would.

    Read More
    donald w. s. July 17, 2016
  • THE WORST EVER
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED COMPLETELY DESTROYED! LEAVES AND BARK ARE BEYOND CHEAP LOOKING. DISSAPOINTED!!!

    Read More
    Richard T. December 3, 2015
  • Converted
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated buying a fake plant, but it was the right move. This looks fantastic and once out of the box and fluffed a bit, it adds realistic drama to the corner of my dining room. I'm quite excited since I love the look of vegetation around the house but real plants living with me carry a death sentence.

    Read More
    Laura S. October 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a decent tree for the price...def needs a nice pot to dress it up.

    Read More
    rebeccaf September 19, 2015
  • Hal Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    RUN to buy this! Looks so real, is so tall ... the only thing small is the price.

    Read More
    HK Palm Springs August 9, 2015
  • Cleo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and good quality. It comes squished so you have to spread the branches.

    Read More
    shoppermaria123 July 10, 2015
  • Right style&size
    Verified Purchase

    Tall but thin made it an idea style and size for use in the corner of my master bedroom

    Read More
    Michael P. May 29, 2015
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tree. Love the height. Had a buy a ceramic pot to put it in. Needs to be fluffed but after that it looks really good.

    Read More
    Taiwo O. April 17, 2015
  • Very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and tall. Looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    Michelle B. March 5, 2015
  • excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    but returned, as was too large for living room

    Read More
    mftall December 25, 2014
  • Very nice. Looks real.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Shipped quickly and was well packaged. Easy to set up. (You need a pot or basket to put it in.) Looks real. I am pleased.

    Read More
    jeannieree July 8, 2014
  • Great Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is perfect for my home. I have a 12 foot ceiling in my living/dining area space. The tree is tall and the branches are really full. The price was much better than prices at local stores. Great buy!

    Read More
    pghjane June 3, 2014
  • Great plant - very life-like!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received this tree. I bought it for a design installation at an affordable housing complex. It arrived quickly and in great shape. With just a little fluffing it was perfect and life-like. It just needs a pot.

    Read More
    stagetosell September 26, 2013
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I might recommend this particular plant to a friend, I might not....depends on the use and the person. I am pretty particular when it comes to silk plants; they have to look really really life like, or I would rather skip it, since there isn't anything more tacky than a fake plant. This plant is far across the room in a corner, so its alright, I guess. But it is not anywhere near as good as silk plants I have bought in the past where people are amazed they are fake, of course, those plants also costed a lot more too. Knowing what I know now, I probably wouldn't have bought it and if there wasn't the hassle factor of returning it, I probably would return it, but it will likely be adequate for 7 out of 10 people and it is a good value if you don't look too close.

    Read More
    sabine9 August 27, 2013
  • It looks really good.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to make the purchase, looked very lively by the Frech door of my master bathroom.

    Read More
    wen78 December 13, 2011
  • Pretty, Real looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 7' Bamboo Palm for my office and it is beautiful. Like the other reviewers say, you do need to straighten out the end, but other than that a great purchase.

    Read More
    melbiv August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser994537 May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links