Today: $97.99

At other retailer: $104.34

Save $6.35 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 64-inch Bamboo Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfectly for where I wanted it to.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too high and full enough...not overly full so won't fill a large space but perfect for the corner I wanted it for. More foliage on upper half but still enough on the bottom half. Will need an alternate container though...the base is small and puny.

    Read More
    Mary M. October 12, 2016
  • skg
    Verified Purchase

    nice silk plant purchased for a corner in a lobby area

    Read More
    gen1955 May 26, 2016
  • Boo
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. A lovely addition to my home.

    Read More
    boogirl May 23, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged so no bent leaves. After fluffing up, it looks totally real and beautifully proportioned.

    Read More
    Nell April 6, 2016
  • Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Julie P. November 20, 2015
  • Not best quality, but works for what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This tree arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. I'm only giving it 3 stars. The quality of this tree was pretty flimsy. However, I kept it because I didn't want the hassle of returning. I put in on my back porch to complement another bamboo tree that I have.

    Read More
    clevarn October 19, 2015
  • bamboo yree
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy, it was put in the bathroom in the entree of the house, perfect fit, and the shipping was fast,.

    Read More
    john p. August 20, 2015
  • Not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    I've got a lot of visitors that thought it was real and the price was great!

    Read More
    jmingw April 15, 2015
  • Very nice realistic tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Full and real looking-even pretty close up. Sturdy and nicely weighted, but does need to be put in a second more attractive pot. I also hid the plaster base with some sheet moss.

    Read More
    joanne34 March 3, 2015
  • PJG
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fairly life like and adds a nice presence to my room.

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 24, 2015
  • nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    nice size. shipped real fast

    Read More
    CHRISTINE K. December 18, 2014
  • Silk 64" Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    The tree looks good but wasn't as tall as stated, but it looks fine where I intended to place it, so I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    Kat December 11, 2014
  • Looks better than I thought it would.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more real than I thought it would. We like this item very much. Would purchase again. Will look great on the deck this winter.

    Read More
    jodi1313 September 27, 2014
  • Nice Bamboo Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This Bamboo Tree is very tall and wispy, which is what we needed. We wanted something on our porch that wouldn't take over the area. This tree looks very real, and it can withstand temperature changes. If you are looking for a plant that fills up a large space, this is not a good choice. If, however, you need to fill a smaller space, this Bamboo Tree is a perfect choice.

    Read More
    notahappytraveler September 4, 2014
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    It was nicer than I expected, very real looking and arrived in just 2 days. Even though I knew I would be putting it in a different pot, I was pleased that it had a good weight and would not be tipped easily.

    Read More
    linda215 April 22, 2014
  • Natural looking tree
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking bamboo tree. Looks completely real in my breakfast room.

    Read More
    justjan22 February 11, 2014
  • So lovely we bought a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    We orginally selected this silk plant for use in our bedroom, but it was also perfect for our entry way, so we bought a second one a few days later.

    Read More
    judybrauchy November 23, 2013
  • Cool Plant - worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is exactly what I was looking for and is exactly what it looks like in the picture. It is the perfect artificial plant and I will most likely buy another one

    Read More
    ctj20 November 30, 2012
  • Ok for the money, I guess...
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this, apparently Fedex had damaged the package and re-packaged it in transit. So the product was not in the condition I expected it to be in, but oh well. I also am not sure whether I received the wrong order or what, but this tree is MUCH shorter than I am, and I'm only 5'4! I suppose this is a nice tree, but it isn't too full and doesn't really fill the corner of my living room as I had anticipated. All in all, for the money, I suppose this is a nice tree. I just don't recommend it for anything but VERY small spaces.

    Read More
    jenaywins May 17, 2010
  • Nice Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and full, looks relatively real (as much as a silk plant can). Fills in a corner nicely in my living room AND the cats don't eat it. Wish it had a little more color variety, is mostly dark green leaves and no yellow-green new shoots, but I'd buy it again if I needed one. When you set it up, turn the fronts of the leaves towards the room, it looks more real that way then viewing the underside of the leaves.

    Read More
    oldsoulyoungheart March 31, 2010
Sponsored Links