Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99

At other retailer: $184.99

Save $96.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 5-foot Bamboo Grass Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great decor!
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable Great look!

    Read More
    ckc1970 March 27, 2015
  • the cross
    Verified Purchase

    We purchashed 2 of these trees and set them infront of the church by the cross. It was the perfect match to the other 2 plants we set beside it. e also added spotlights to give the refection of 3 crosses on the wall and the plants added the extra needed to highlight our cross. Thank you so much Overstock

    Read More
    lsipe April 8, 2013
  • what u see is what u get
    Verified Purchase

    These plants look good and are exactly what you see in the catalog, no surprises.

    Read More
    coiphish65 January 8, 2013
  • Not very full and falls apart easy
    Verified Purchase

    the other plants I bought were really nice this one just falls apart Was offered to return but just stuck in kka corner and added more branches

    Read More
    ldg821 July 10, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo grass looks as fake as it can be! It only looks great if you are looking far away from it in the dark. Otherwise, it looks very cheap looking fake tree.

    Read More
    panda888 July 26, 2011
  • not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tree from the comments and the way it looked in the photo. Maybe I am blind but I didn't notice the cheap yellow plastic stems supporting the leaves. They stick out like a sore thumb, and it looks cheap. Definitely NOT worth the money, I picked up another one locally at half the price and I am a lot happier with it. If it hadn't been such a hassle, I would have sent it back. I will take it apart and do something with it.

    Read More
    cdpamerihome June 2, 2010
  • Very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not found of simulated plants but this bamboo plant makes a stylish statement.the weighted base is very practical.I ordered two to anchor a long living room wall. They replaced live palms which kept dying.I thought the price a bit high but I haven't seen anything as nice in my local stores.

    Read More
    baronvmh August 13, 2009
  • Good for Green color
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo looks great. I like the way it does give color to a corner of my living room next to our baby grand piano. Due to the area being away from the main seating it looks good. I wouldn't want to place it where it was seen up close as you can tell it is not real. However, I do like that real wood branches were used to place the silk "leaves" on. After putting it in a vase it spread out well and the grass mixed with the bamboo makes it a fuller look. I would recommend it to a friend with a similar placement.

    Read More
    redbeed July 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine P. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser100746 April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links