Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 44-inch Hanging Philodendron Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome for Restaurants
    Verified Purchase

    I built wall boxes in one of my restaurants and hung them between the windows. Economical way to break up the wall and add a touch of green.

    Read More
    Blair N W. August 1, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This plant adds so much to the Bohemian theme on my bathroom. It cascades beautifully from one of the shelves. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 8, 2017
  • Not worth the ** bucks.
    Verified Purchase

    The plant was very sparse. Yes, the long tendrils are pretty, but the pot is small and not very aesthetically pleasing. I actually had to buy another, cheaper, faux plant to add some density to the pot; to make the overall plant look fuller. I also changed-out the hanging chain, as it was a chincy plastic. I ended up using the hanging chain that came with the cheaper faux plant I had purchased. Overall, I was very disappointed with this item. For over $**, I expected a little more. I should not have had to "doctor it up."

    Read More
    Alexis M. May 26, 2016
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Can pass if they are high up on a piece of furniture, otherwise - meh

    Read More
    Judith K. April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small area. Is a little thin on top

    Read More
    Tammy F. March 3, 2016
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    I added this to a ledge ..... a beautiful accessory!

    Read More
    SW February 4, 2016
  • good filler
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few silk items from overstock. The quality is average. I have bought furniture and household items and have better luck with those.

    Read More
    mspan November 28, 2015
  • Looks very real and quite pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    We put these on the top of our kitchen cabinets and you honestly cannot tell that they are not real. Great investment.

    Read More
    suziqueues November 10, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like this plant at all

    Read More
    steve344 September 2, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was surprised to find four "branches" broken off and a cheap-looking plastic hanger bent out of shape from being in the box so long---maybe I should have set it out in the sun to warm up. The plant itself looks nice, and will look even nicer once I find the right glue to re-attach the broken stems.

    Read More
    kmsmom June 17, 2015
  • j cotters
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this and my daughter loved it also , she is going to buy 1.

    Read More
    jamie c. March 16, 2015
  • Nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant, but it can't be bent down on the top; this leaves the plant standing very high on the shelf I have it on. It looks great, with the wonderful draping leaves, but I'm a bit disappointed that it does look fake because of the height of the stems coming out of the pot.

    Read More
    Christina September 24, 2014
  • A Great Accessory to any decor!
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars. They look so LIFELIKE, and do not require water! Even better

    Read More
    smartshopper20145 June 20, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very life like .... could be a slight thicker ... Would recommend ... I purchased 4

    Read More
    shoppersdelight1 May 27, 2014
  • These plants fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    These did not take long to arrange at all and are beautiful hanging in my windows. I ordered two of them - one for my bedroom and one for the dining room. A true outline of the plant whether the sun is shining or not and you can't tell until you get right on top of them that they are faux. If I had a larger home I would order more but I like a variety. I have several faux plants in my home and these fit right in.

    Read More
    fidg January 22, 2014
  • NO WATER REQUIRED-BIG PLUS
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT ONE LOVED IT, SO I BOUGHT 2 MORE. HONESTLY, IF I HAD THE MONEY , I WOULD PUT 2 IN EVERY ROOM !!!

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • What a waste of money!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two DIFFERENT plants but received two of these instead-- i.e., the very fake looking 44-inch philodendron. Please think about this purchase CAREFULLY!

    Read More
    stuff4home September 14, 2011
  • I have to say I was a little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, I was disapointed when it arrived, I noticed that the top wasn't fully covered with the plant, the pieces of the plant were stuck in the foam but not very well, I had to bring up the vines in order to cover the top and make it look fuller, I did hang it up high so you couldn't see it, and people didn't know it wasn't real. I'm planning to buy more of the artificial plants I hope they look as good as the pictures.

    Read More
    sensitive22 August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erma J. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila L. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links