Today: $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 4-foot Dieffenbachia Floor Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Prefect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This faux plant fits perfectly in small spaces. It's pretty and fills in a corner very nicely. You can't go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    mobabydaddy August 23, 2015
  • not bad looking trees for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in my living room and they are pretty. May want to invest in a prettier ceramic pot to place them in.

    Read More
    melaniecjp January 27, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell it's faux but really looks nice in my bathroom. Will be checking back with overstock from time to time for more of their good quality items.

    Read More
    fidg October 5, 2013
  • nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit in area I needed some color. Just not as full as picture shows even after some fluffing. Overall happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ou812218uo June 20, 2013
  • Nearly perfect right out of the box!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant was nearly perfect right out of the box. All I had to do was separate the leaves and shape them. It looks very real and I can place it in those areas that lack natural light i.e., where plants won't thrive.

    Read More
    words4u June 14, 2013
  • Silk 4-foot Diffenbachia Floor Plant
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I have had difficulty with it is when I received it , tow of the fronds had come off and I can't figure out where it goes. But it hasn't changed the appearance of the plant and we are enjoying it. We have very low light for living plants and this does the best for our office.

    Read More
    patriciadee March 6, 2013
  • looks very good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and almost real, pot and grassy plant a nice touch

    Read More
    luizza February 22, 2013
  • nothing spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    The plant was not as full as pictured. Not only was it flimsly but it was also cheap looking. Not as I expected.

    Read More
    teewms November 6, 2012
  • Not look as natural as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I got dissapointed with this plant, I ordered two different plants this and a Dracaena Real Touch Silk Plant which cost me $20 less. However, from the two, this plant does not look as real as the Dracaena. If possible, I will return it.

    Read More
    tohui October 11, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the plant on my porch and it looks very nice!

    Read More
    jcmckinnon August 15, 2012
  • The plant looks fairly real, fits the area.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, fits the spot purchased for. I would but another for a gift.

    Read More
    henjoy May 29, 2012
  • beautiful faux plant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent life like faux plant. The basket is nice too. Looks great in my reading room. Size is good for a corner plant. I recommend the product highly price is great too.

    Read More
    abigailcromwell May 29, 2012
  • fake plant afficianado
    Verified Purchase

    Best plant I won't kill. it's a nice addition to my den.

    Read More
    darhof May 29, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks very real, great height, brighten up the room.

    Read More
    braidedsoul May 16, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Plant looks real. In a great basket. Great price.Very pleased!! I am hard to please when it comes to artificial plants. But "WOW" you wont be disappointed in this one.

    Read More
    cdwbellfounte April 13, 2012
  • Silk 4 fot Dieffenbachia Floor Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful faux plant you could ever buy. It looks so real, even close up. I have it by my bay window, and it looks like leaves are growing it's so full, like a real plant. It came on time, as always with Overstock. It was in perfect condition. Highly recomment.

    Read More
    lainey9911 April 13, 2012
  • floor plant 4 foot dieffenbachia
    Verified Purchase

    This floor plant fit wonderfully in our master bedroom, as it truly looks real. Our family friends thought it was real when they visited our home. I would highly recommend this very nice product.

    Read More
    beckymbj March 28, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews to pick out a plant that looked real. The other reviews were right--this one looks very real. I have to turn it every so often because it starts leaning toward the light after a while. ; )

    Read More
    pir8grl March 8, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Eventho, it was exactly like the picture, I do like the way it give color to my livingroom!

    Read More
    bigmac77 February 28, 2012
  • Nice looking plant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and like it enough that I bought two more for different rooms. Two were 4ft tall the other is 4.5 ft tall. They look real and the pots look a lot nicer in person than on the web page. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    billd10 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links