Sale Starts at: $115.72

Save $23.77 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 38-inch Rose/ Delphinium/ Lilac Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful for Entry Way
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, realistic flower arrangement. Looks great in our large Entry way. Needs a little adjusting out of the box, but then it's just perfect.

    Read More
    jlmbedgirl May 23, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this beautiful flower arrangement for my coffee table in my living room. It is very tall in height and very beautiful on my coffee table. I looked for several months for what I was trying to find and when I saw this I immediately ordered it. It is exquisite!

    Read More
    OneandOnlyMe66@aol.com October 19, 2015
  • silk 38 inch rose/delphinium/lilac flower arrangem
    Verified Purchase

    like it not my fav.. some flowers keep falling off.. I had to super glue them.

    Read More
    buyer009 September 3, 2015
  • Silk Flower Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but a couple of little pieces fell off when I tried to arrange the flowers to look like the photo. Once I rearranged the flowers to look like the photo I was very pleased. We have this item displayed in our Bay window. It looks really nice.

    Read More
    Dorothy A. June 24, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Its very pretty and looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    brookeandersen34 May 18, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent excellent excellent

    Read More
    Aizone March 15, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting married soon and although I ideally wanted some real flower arrangments...I just couldn't bring myself to pay 300 plus per arrangment...that would ultimately end in the garbage. So I looked for some alternatives. After extensive research I chose this arrangement .....large and stunning. And best price found on overstock, not to mentioned I used my reward bucks. I intended to give them away after wedding receptions to our mothers but....I will be keeping one....hmmm, may have to order another. Love the quality and look. Thank you overstock....I am one happy bride to be!!!!!

    Read More
    mfiamiriam January 18, 2015
  • Bold and the Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of silk flower arrangements and I seemed to keep coming back to this one. I was skeptical about ordering it online but after reading the other reviews I decided to do it. It came and it was beautiful! It was big and flowers were almost real looking! I put it in my dining room table and it definitely made the room come alive!!! I love it! My daughter thought the faux water was real! Pricey but well worth it!

    Read More
    TVQ63 January 6, 2015
  • Wonderful and they look very real!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the arrangement, I wish there was a way to clean the actual glass - as there is no way to get inside to remove dust it came with - but this is a very elagent and realistic looking arrangement. I have ordered another to match my home - love it.

    Read More
    floridadecor September 13, 2014
  • This fower arrangement is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest flower arrangement I have ever bought, and I have bought a few. For the money you get a beautiful arrangement. It is tall so if you can use one this tall and big this is the one! I got the purple one but the pink one looks really nice too.

    Read More
    marlysfay November 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yuqi D. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nanabelle4 November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaun P. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah R. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links