Today $85.99

At other retailer: $150.44

Save $64.45 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 33-inch Potted Boston Fern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Genuine Reproduction!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have three of these ferns in our entry and they alone are the star of the show. So lifelike, they command attention and the Rattan base is simply perfect!

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. November 20, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very real looking. Have it in my sunroom

    Read More
    OstkUser1525719 November 6, 2017
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fern is very full and almost looks real. I put two of these together in a planter and my husband even thought they needed to be watered.

    Read More
    Sue S. July 7, 2017
  • love this potted boston fern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this potted boston fern from it rich green color to matching my painting on the wall to it basket well made and look so good and different and the same time a great buy.

    Read More
    troy May 20, 2017
  • Super Fern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I liked the shape of the bamboo vase the fern sits in. It sits on a similarly shaped table I built years ago. Nice looking fern!

    Read More
    steverse September 26, 2016
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    This silk plant looks pretty real. I have a combination of real plants and silk, fits in beautifully with both.

    Read More
    Paulette T. July 22, 2016
  • looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Love this artificial palm plant for my patio..

    Read More
    beethebee September 3, 2015
  • Nice fern
    Verified Purchase

    Not too bad for a fake fern.....nothing like the real thing!

    Read More
    MARGARITA T. July 29, 2015
  • silk 33" potted Boston Fern
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed size much smaller Tall vase as shown green plant tip to tip if you pull straight Maximum 26" I Took out of planter gave planter to a freind To use as umbrella stand fern went on my balcony in a smaller/lower pot. WILL PROBABLY last thru summer outside buy for small space/ corner

    Read More
    Diane W. February 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This Boston Fern is a perfect for for what I wanted. It came in perfect condition, open the box take out the plant fluff a little and it is beautiful. You would not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. February 24, 2015
  • Very natural
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my foyer. Looks great.

    Read More
    Pamela P. February 10, 2015
  • Fern in large wooden container
    Verified Purchase

    The ferns came promptly after ordering them...One was just a bit smaller in breath then the other but they were for our church altar so they wouldn't be right next to each other..They look quit nice on the altar and the Altar Society were pleased with the purchase for much cheaper then the competitive silk flower online site...Thank you.

    Read More
    12311051029 November 8, 2014
  • These are nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and they are full. Due to somewhere during the shipping process the vase part was covered in dust but it swept away with the swiffer. A little pricey, though, I would say

    Read More
    EdMontana October 14, 2014
  • beautiful fern
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice silk plant. very affordable compared to retail stores.

    Read More
    ostkuser April 25, 2014
  • Worth The Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a winner. Lush foliage in varying shades of green looks just like the real thing. Excellent service time, as usual. Way to go O!

    Read More
    kizz88 March 14, 2014
  • The fern was better than the reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied. Due to the chosen location I cut the flared bottom of the container off (about 4-1/2 inches) and set the remaining part and plant in a plant saucer which added to the authenticity. We have many houseplants and when visitors look around none question whether this is not one of the live plants.

    Read More
    silver78again February 18, 2014
  • fern
    Verified Purchase

    just as described ....on of the best silk plants I've ever bought

    Read More
    winegirrl June 8, 2013
  • Fern is passable
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as full and lush as shown in the picture, but still passable. Price is high, considering the mediocre quality.

    Read More
    gerrikn April 18, 2013
  • Nice Fern
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this plant. It looks nice in my livingroom and I will be ordering another one.

    Read More
    mslady05 April 17, 2013
  • Great fern
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. Very nice looking container. Looks like I payed more.

    Read More
    noboxes004 April 11, 2013