Starting at: $68.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 21.5-inch Peony/ Orchid Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with flower arrangement.

    Read More
    skelly7345 July 13, 2017
  • Pink not Red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    On the whole looks amazing on my console table just that it was more a darker shade of pink not red... nothing that can't be fixed so i sprayed it with some red fabric paint.... love it

    Read More
    Li Khan April 21, 2017
  • My Favorite Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect on my bedroom dresser. The flowers look real, and the arrangement is classic.

    Read More
    jffcp February 2, 2017
  • No for me
    Verified Purchase

    Too artifical and has the gel in the bottom. I left it at the old house

    Read More
    Stacie J. September 30, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty! I added decorative rocks inside the vase since I'm afraid it will topple. The rocks made it look nicer.

    Read More
    Milrose N. August 19, 2015
  • Vicky
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many comments on how real these look. This is my best purchase!

    Read More
    Victoria L. August 15, 2015
  • Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    The office manager loves it!

    Read More
    skigirl80 May 19, 2015
  • One sided
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice design, but clearly supposed to be against a wall or something, the backside is flat and unattractive.

    Read More
    krolweymouth November 27, 2014
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like something you get from dollar store, very poor quality

    Read More
    lindszt September 25, 2014
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with the product. It was light years away from the description on line.

    Read More
    cascadu May 4, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great I am so glad that I got it, and it is a great quality!

    Read More
    godspeed77 February 15, 2014
  • This was far better than I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    I like to do silk arrangements myself so I am probably more critical than many would be.

    Read More
    annv1 February 12, 2014
  • This was pink. Looked red in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy when I received the flowers. Flowers were a deep pink. Looked red in the picture.

    Read More
    jplemmons February 11, 2014
  • Pretty Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the yellow version and like it. I was hoping the flowers would be a little more realistic, but they are better looking than most of them out there. I got it for our dining room table, but it didn't seem right on our rectangle table. It ended up in my white bathroom (peonies adjusted down) and it looks stunning. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    diannec January 9, 2014
  • Silk Peony/orchid arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real, good size. I would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    thebuyer777 September 5, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL ARTIFICIAL ARRANGEMENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I am shocked at the negative comments! I ordered and received this peony arrangement in yellow, and it arrived in mint condition and the color is beautifully realistic and cheerful. I am proud to have it displayed in the foyer of my townhouse and so far, all my "critique" family members and friends have expressed favorable comments about the beauty and cheerfulness of the arrangement. Personally, I love it and wouldn't care what others thought of it! Thank you for having this item and at such a reasonable price!

    Read More
    frevaeb1 July 28, 2013
  • Look better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Is not what i'm expected,the flowers look fake to me ,for the price i think to much for the quality. in Michael's for the price of this arrangement you can find a better deal,best quality ...i'm dissaponted.

    Read More
    fashionney July 9, 2013
  • Very realistic looking peonies.
    Verified Purchase

    I grow peonies and love them but they bloom for only a short time. This arrangement really mimics the homegrown flowers, look very realistic! I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    whitereview May 28, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty I bought them to blend with the Red vanilla sun dish set. Perfect look. I love it. very happy with arrangement.

    Read More
    shoobiedoobie May 23, 2013
  • Great on the dining table
    Verified Purchase

    This bouquet brightened up our dining room and living room (open concept). By placing this piece on the dining table I tied in the color of the carpet with the table-scape. Flowers look perfectly natural, the right proportions for the dining table, not too small, and have a wonderfully modern and fresh sensibility. It became a centerpiece for the whole area and gave it panache. Highly recommend it to anyone wishing to liven up a dining table at a modest cost (who needs fresh flowers?). If you are looking to get value for money, but are not on the luxury market I would highly recommend this piece. Would not go with a luxury setting.

    Read More
    nassa11 April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links