Starting at: $51.49

Save $29.50 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk 20-inch Mini Calla Lily Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Flower giver
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The arrangement was a gift and they didn't put in a gift card. My cousin called to find out who sent it and was given a hard time because of "privacy issues." Certainly unnecessary in this situation.

    Read More
    Susan H. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my guest room.

    Read More
    Turk April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Large, elegant and very realistic.

    Read More
    Diana O. April 3, 2017
  • Calla Lilies are my favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    For artificial this is an attractive arrangement that presents well in any room. I never liked artificial florals because they look fake, not these, from a distance or up close. I have them on my island in an open kitchen and they pop from any angle in the room!

    Read More
    Bonita L. March 14, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Callas look fake and are too small for the vase

    Read More
    greengirl928 February 23, 2017
  • Cheaper Look
    Verified Purchase

    looks more expensive and real on website

    Read More
    OstkUser897877 February 7, 2017
  • Good price and looks nice in room
    Verified Purchase

    So long as you arent close up to it looks really nice esp in a white room. Up close you can feel the rubber, but considering how hard it is to find something like this at a reasonable price it fills the void.

    Read More
    jkatcher January 31, 2017
  • Elegantly Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    I use the flower arrangement as my dining table center piece and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    Marisol P. November 25, 2016
  • looks pretty natural
    Verified Purchase

    worked for us! could be better though - please see the pictures

    Read More
    Ramya R. November 12, 2016
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Love looking at these because they look real, well made

    Read More
    Cecilia R. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    These look real and are a beautiful addition to our home. They look so nice I use them in our formal foyer.

    Read More
    Vicki W. October 26, 2016
  • Mini lilies
    Verified Purchase

    Realistic looking. However each bloom is so tightly closed that I rolled up tissue and tamped it down inside each bloom to relax each bloom.

    Read More
    Kathielo D. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks real. Have had tons of compliments

    Read More
    naewillis September 7, 2016
  • Love Calla Lillies
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faux Calla Lillies! Look very real! Just right for a centerpiece. Not too much, but justill right!

    Read More
    Anne B. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful / Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect as a accent near a wall... Love them very elegant - Perfect for a narrow tall place - Great Quality they look real!!

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 15, 2016
  • Great Price + Great Look = No Brainer
    Verified Purchase

    Ok... Like other reviewers have stated, these are not silk by any means (I see how that could be misleading, but hey thats what these reviews are for riiiiight). I put these in my master bathroom & it looks fantastic. It adds just the right touch that I was looking for. I see other reviewers have mentioned a "smell"; I however, do not recall anything that I would feel the need to write about. Noting again the are in the confines of my bathroom ;) I have had these for about 18 months now and they still look great. I would recommend and I would buy again. Thanks O!

    Read More
    mszamora00 June 8, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    WHITE TURNS DINGY YELLOW IN COLOR

    Read More
    SL M. April 15, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, very happy! Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    MARY N. April 3, 2016
  • Looked very artificial

    Were not very pretty and there is too much on green on the petals

    Read More
    Tava S. February 22, 2016
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    flowers that don't die. They're beautiful!

    Read More
    lisabh December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links