Today: $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silicone Baking Liner (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love cooking with silicone
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Place on a baking pan and put cookie dough on it. No stick. Easy to clean. 2 sizes for different size pan.

    Read More
    carey3 November 7, 2016
  • Great Baking Liners
    Verified Purchase

    I love to bake using these silicone baking liners. Definitely crisps up my food

    Read More
    Denise Pomeroy May 14, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for baking granola or cookies, instead of using parchment paper or grease.

    Read More
    Becki B. March 31, 2015
  • Dahlia
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. No more cookies sticking !

    Read More
    jakedahlia February 3, 2015
  • Silicone Baking Liner
    Verified Purchase

    We already have a set of these same Silicone Liners in red that we use in the oven. They work great. This set we bought to use as a sort of protection pad on our new granite counter top. It protects not only the granite but the glass items that may hit the counter top a little too hard and break. They also make a very nice "work station" on the counter top, easy to wipe clean. The brown colors compliment the browns in the granite very well. The small one we use in a toaster oven. I know that this is not the intended purpose BUT they work very well this way and do not slide around on the counter top. Overstock had the best price too.

    Read More
    tony4sticks September 18, 2012
  • Awesome mats!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter. She is really getting into cooking and baking and these were a great price!!!

    Read More
    meltinginaz1214 September 5, 2012
  • Oddball sizes.
    Verified Purchase

    weird sizes. too much bother to return. Wouldn't buy any more of them.

    Read More
    shopmyo August 28, 2012
  • baking liner's are my friends !
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of these baking liners and appreciate a two-pak with 2 sizes, I use the smaller one for the toaster oven and larger for the regular oven, these are great - for baking and re-heating but do not use for broiling, best to use at 400 degrees or lower in my experience, they are great and last for years and years.

    Read More
    bbettie May 30, 2012
  • These are Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been thinking about ordering these baking liner since I heard about them. In most cases they can take the place of parchment paper and adding shortening to baking sheets. I roast my vegs on trays lined with them and they are great. easy clean up too!

    Read More
    aclip May 3, 2012
  • Silicone baking liners
    Verified Purchase

    Love theses, SO much easier to clean than a cookie sheet pan!! Great item.

    Read More
    longhorns88 January 4, 2012
  • Really Happy - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great buy, I ordered the Silpats from another site & they didn't even fit my pans as well & were so much more! The larger one is great for a half sheet pan & the smaller one for a small sheet pan, toaster oven or microwave. I will never be without these again. Don't pass these up!

    Read More
    vaydelott December 2, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! My first silicone baking purchase. They work great.

    Read More
    birdbrain101 August 2, 2011
  • Silicone Baking liners
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend the silicone baking liners. No Pam, oil will ever be needed again on your cookie sheets. Great investment.

    Read More
    hightdl01 March 18, 2011
  • Ready to Bake...
    Verified Purchase

    I had no time to use them, but they look very good! The big one fits in my oven tray... I like them so much!

    Read More
    venux February 8, 2011
  • silicone baking sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new silicone baking sheets. Everything cooks perfectly and the cleanup is speedy.

    Read More
    dmac2 December 16, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These liners are great at a third of the cost of silpat. My daughter has already asked for a set for herself as she loves to bake also. The sizes fit into the pans I have and kept my tuille cookies perfect til I could roll them. The chocolate chip cookies were golden and perfect. Great value for price and HIGHLY recommend!

    Read More
    sabretiger66 October 28, 2010
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this item for years and always want it. Found them on Overstock at such a great price, I grabbed them up. I do tons of baking in the fall for the holidays and for cookies these are just what I needed.

    Read More
    cagebird September 21, 2010
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these liners each time I bake something that might spill over and I have used them to bake cookies on. Works wonderful and makes for easy cleanup.

    Read More
    luthergirl14 May 27, 2010
  • Nice Set

    Good durable quality. Looks to last for a while, time will tell. Nice to have the smaller size so I can use it in the toaster oven without having to fold it as with a larger size liner. On my next buy, I'll pick up the full size liner so I can work with rolling bread dough. Keeps the bottom of my cookies not burnt which is always a good thing. Have not tried in a dishwasher as its seems its pretty easy to clean by hand so can't say how it will turn out.

    Read More
    foodlvr April 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    f1501999 May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links