Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $661.29

Was: $777.99

Save $116.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silas Handmade Solid Dark Gray Area Rug (8' X 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, thick and comfortable, and cleans easily (or at least doesn't show stains--three kids and a puppy!) Not too much excess fluff at the beginning.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 21, 2016
  • Not Gray
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was absolutely not gray. It is a dark heather brown. That was bad enough but there is a white line woven across the entire width of the rug that makes it look like I bought a second. I bought it some time ago but only recently put it down since my remodel time ran long. I would not buy this again and am sorely disappointed in the quality and color. Not as advertised.

    Read More
    shoppersupreme March 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture on the website and adds a lot of elegance to our dining room. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    remodeling2015 December 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug for a year now and am very happy with it. The color is a true grey. It has a soft feel and is holding up well in our high traffic living area. Light/normal shedding.

    Read More
    Nathaniel T. September 24, 2015
  • rug is nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with how this rug looks and feels, but it has a chemical odor. I've had it our for a week now with windows open and it's still pretty strong.

    Read More
    pinksky August 17, 2015
  • rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the perfect size and perfect color for my condo living room

    Read More
    bluewater99 October 9, 2013
  • Buy This Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, you need this rug. It's thick, it's soft, and it's beautiful. It feels luxurious when we walk on it. We have it under our dining table, which we use twice a day. There was a little fuzziness on the surface of the rug at first under the table where husband's feet rest. It stopped after the first vacuuming, and there's been no more pilling and absolutely no shedding. We've had the rug for about a month. I saw the exact same rug -- same size, same color, same manufacturer -- in a local big box store for more than $1000. As another reviewer said, it's similar to rugs carried by RH for even more than that. The color on my Mac's monitor was a little brownish, but it was accurate on my iPad. It's a true charcoal gray, with, of course, interesting lighter flecks that give it a tweed-ish look.

    Read More
    anniejill October 3, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - took a long time, read a lot of reviews & the home work paid off. This is a thick, plush pile - very minimum shedding. Great shades of grey. Both rustic and regal - meaning, you could use this in a room of almost any any style - mine is a mix of modern & Asian. The variations in the colors give a great texture without overwhelming with a pattern. And the quantity is as nice as I've seen at ABC for 4x the cost.

    Read More
    nunemy August 10, 2013
  • Solid without being Boring
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful tight, full texture. Just the right amount of color variation to keep it from being boring. Also, helps to hide dog hair!

    Read More
    swanbutt June 5, 2013
  • Excellent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker pile than expected with a tight weave giving the carpet a good weight that feels rich cushioned when you walk on it. Overall the produce far exceeded my expectations for quality based on the price.

    Read More
    101tesla February 18, 2013
  • What a beautiful rug - exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a far nicer rug than what I paid for. I was looking for an understated rug - good quality - soft - I wanted one at the expensive "hardware" store, but it was 1400. I couldnt'afford that -- so I found this one, and you know what - it's just as nice! Thanks so much to Overstock for having such high quality at an affordable price.

    Read More
    bistrochefgirl September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily K. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links