Sale Starts at $119.69

Save $27.80 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silas Adjustable Full/ Queen Studded Fabric Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My bedroom was updated just by adding this headboard. So easy to assemble and between the linen and nail look on the headboard, I have a updated elegant room.

    Read More
    Laura P. October 20, 2017
  • Finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard was a great way to finish a student bedroom in a new student housing complex nearby!

    Read More
    Carol DeForest S. October 15, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. The headboard looks great and adds so much to the room. Very good deal.

    Read More
    Michelle Violet S. October 15, 2017
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty improved my room with class

    Read More
    carole October 7, 2017
  • Queen headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fancy!! Daughters room looks elegant yet fun!!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. October 6, 2017
  • Size doesn't work for both
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was beautiful and well made but the size full/queen did not work for my full size bed. It was too wide and looked wrong with a full size mattress so I had to return it. Loved it other than that!

    Read More
    ajwill120 October 5, 2017
  • Comfortable headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This purple fabric headboard (with silver colored studs) is much more comfortable for propping up and reading than the traditional wooden headboard. The price was right and after nearly a year I still love it.

    Read More
    Laurie M. September 28, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Tippi R. September 24, 2017
  • Cute purple head board
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Headboard came just as pictured and color to the original picture by Overstock. Headboard came in perfect shape. I bought headboard for my daughters room.

    Read More
    MimifromMiami September 18, 2017
  • A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    Love the headboard. Very nice!!!

    Read More
    Heather A. September 18, 2017
  • giwjww
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    headboard is soft elegant and beautiful. It was just what I wanted. It perfectly with my frame and was easy to assemble. It a beautiful cream color and was exactly as described on Overstock. I was not disappointed with this item.

    Read More
    giwjww September 12, 2017
  • Glad I bought it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! My daughter put it together by herself and really likes it. It looks like an expensive one we saw in a furniture store.

    Read More
    OstkUser1342589 September 10, 2017
  • Studded gray headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what it looks like online. We are happy with price and quality.

    Read More
    Adriana F. September 1, 2017
  • Great looking headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking headboard at good price... it's very easy to assemble and goes well with our white bed. The studded fabric looks really good and goes with other rustic furniture in the room..

    Read More
    AP August 30, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and quality for our guestroom bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1348225 August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very pretty and good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 27, 2017
  • light gray headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for my daughters room. Just wish it's sides that attach to the frame were covered with linen as well. Other then that it is just what she wanted.

    Read More
    Shelli P. August 22, 2017
  • Linen headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our headboard attached easily to our bed frame. I assume it could be attached to a platform frame by nailing it together. OR attached it to the wall and stand bed in front of it. It was a very good buy

    Read More
    jane3021 August 18, 2017
  • Not as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn't able to determine how to attach to bedframe and I was already doubting whether I wanted to keep it. The nail heads look cheap and the fabric does as well. Will be returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser1329799 August 14, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty easy assembly; I did it myself & I am a 5'5" woman. All the parts were in the package & the instructions were pretty straight forward. So far it seems stable! My only complaint is that when tightening the bars to the headboard, they tended to slip loose so I spent a lot of time re-tightening.

    Read More
    OstkUser1325118 August 12, 2017