Today: $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich, Beautiful, Eligant, A Statement Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a statement chair for my front room. This was it! I looked all over my city for something similar, but kept going back to this one chair. So glad I bought it. It is so comfortable, soft, and elegant. The perfect height. Love the two-tone signatures ( black and brown ). Love the details of the curved back, curved feet, and pillow. I followed other recommendations of spraying it with Fabric Protector (because I still have young kids) $6.00 is not a big expense to keep this perfect. Price is Amazing. If you are looking for a piece that everyone will ask where you got it. Get this. You will NOT be disappointed. Its an awesome chair!!!!

    Read More
    raymond852 November 5, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these to replace a loveseat in my living room. They are a great size and I love the look. They are pretty firm, but considering the price, I am very pleased. I added a dark red lumbar pillow to help for short people (including me . . .). It picks up the red in an oriental carpet I have on the floor. Overall, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cgmary October 17, 2013
  • AWESOME PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It makes a elegant statement for my bedroom, the shipment was quick and Overstock's customer service and online support was very helpful. Also, I found the matching Ottoman on Overstock for *** (and it's not the ones that were being advertised)

    Read More
    mskee23 October 16, 2013
  • Love it! Super Cute and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair because of the price and look! It fits the style I was looking for and was great for the budget! It is a lot bigger than the picture indicates and was higher quality than I expected. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    mrszehnle October 16, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It has the colors - brown, black, grey - that tie our living room together. Classic look yet "edgy" and comfortable as well. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    jem911 October 10, 2013
  • Inconsistent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one chair based on the positive reviews. It was lovely so I immediately ordered a second chair to match. The upholstery on the second chair is sloppy and the script fabric isn't straight. Not sure what has happened to the quality control at Overstock.com over the past year, but I've had to repackage and return more defective items than I care to remember!

    Read More
    kira99 September 30, 2013
  • Perfect for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an accent chair for my living room, and aftet looking at several styles either online or at the local stores,I chose this chair and am satisfied. This chair is more for additional seating for company and is not used for everyday seating.

    Read More
    beasley27 September 24, 2013
  • Like the chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the value and quality of this chair.

    Read More
    christy218 September 23, 2013
  • Comfy chair but mine arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was fairly easy to put together. Once I put it together, I realized the fabric was upside down so the words read upside down and also there was something written on the back in green chalk. Very strange. I think if the chair showed up as per the picture that it would have been ok.

    Read More
    shannonk00 August 30, 2013
  • beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. I got two of them for our formal living room and they are perfect. Very chic looking. I'm happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ag1982 August 23, 2013
  • Thrilled with these chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Score!! We wanted to update our living room, and a pair of these chairs was the perfect place to start. They are contemporary in style, but the fabric is a nice bridge to a more transitional feel if you're like us and want to mix it up. Aside from how great-looking these chairs are, one of the best things about our purchase is how amazing overstock was. I ordered the chairs on a Sunday, and they arrived at my door in perfect shape on Wednesday of the same week. Most impressive! Now, to figure out what to do with the rest of the room! Thank you, overstock!!

    Read More
    lobster36 August 20, 2013
  • We Love This Chair !!
    Verified Purchase

    One of our favorite shows is "SCANDAL". The chair in Victoria Grayson's home caught my eye on first episode of season 1 and when I saw this chair, I had to have it. Of course it's not the same make and model but a wonderful piece to accessorize. We purchased two of these Slipper chairs and putting in an order for the Ottoman. I am rearranging my foyer around these signature pieces. I highly recommend this item if you're looking for great complements on your home décor.

    Read More
    onejent August 14, 2013
  • Signature tan linen slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was so nice loved everything about it . Very nice piece of furniture. I have had a lot of compliments on it. Very comfortable. Very easy to put together took maybe 20 minutes.

    Read More
    55sam August 9, 2013
  • Love the print on this fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I am a home stager and I bought these chair for my staging inventory. they look great. The quality seems good, but I haven't sat in them so really don't know about the comfort, etc. The chairs are quite large and actually quite heavy so I assume they are well made. The pattern is really nice - interesting and beautiful

    Read More
    joeyatchic July 28, 2013
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to order 2 slipper chairs to go with my new family room furniture. I wasn't disappointed when they arrive. They look awesome, great quality, very good construction and firm cushion. I would definitely recommend!!! Came within 5 business days of ordering! The ottoman that goes with it is beautiful but it would be overkill with the french writing also.

    Read More
    canadiangirl53 July 25, 2013
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, you outdid yourself with this bargain! These chairs are amazingly different and attractive. Liked them so much that I added another one after receiving the first! Both receive many compliments!

    Read More
    carolekronstein July 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair. Goes well in my new "transitional' living room. I love the look of the French lettering! The chair is not the most comfortable chair in the world though (which is why I only gave it 4 stars) -- but for me - it's mostly for show anyway 9and it is perfect for that!)

    Read More
    maryinnovi July 15, 2013
  • really pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair- the pillow is removable but needed to make it more comfortable

    Read More
    bunnycrazy July 6, 2013
  • Love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the script fabric which can be used with black or wood tones. The chairs are light weight yet feel sturdy and comfortable. Looks great with my bamboo floors and black nesting tables between the two chairs. My only issue is that the legs are screwed on and I keep trying to get them aligned so that they are all in the same position.

    Read More
    cmjba July 3, 2013
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair for our living room for an accent piece. Way too nice a chair just to look at.....Is a very spacious chair, quality fabric, sturdy and love the matching pillow. My husband put together in a few minutes with no trouble. We are thrilled with our purchase. For the price, what a bargain.

    Read More
    bookster01 June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links