Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this chair for the corridor. It is easy to assemble, it's very stable and comfortable to sit on. We are very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    julia1980 February 11, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and they look great!

    Read More
    Wendy P. January 31, 2016
  • Signature chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easily put together. Looks great and is comfortable

    Read More
    Joanne C. January 29, 2016
  • I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Big and nicely made. Stylish. I get many compliments

    Read More
    harddeal January 28, 2016
  • tan galore
    Verified Purchase

    it was a great addition to my living room space

    Read More
    joann1921 January 16, 2016
  • Signature chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Easy and fast assembly. The upholstery is as pictured and cushions are comfortable. I did purchase ottomans to put at the foot of these chairs just because they sit a little lower than normal. The price was incredible.

    Read More
    romes5 December 28, 2015
  • AH the Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two....stylish,stylish, stylish oh, and comfortable

    Read More
    Wanda B. December 17, 2015
  • Lady of the house
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the first chair received and had to have another to make them a pair. Looked wonderful in my family room and are so comfortable.

    Read More
    jumeau54 December 15, 2015
  • French Script Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    A favorite chair of guests and myself in the family room. Wish I had bought two of them. The French script matches the cushions of my sofa and loveseat.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. November 28, 2015
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy , stylish. Just wish I had ordered two now that it is no longer in stock

    Read More
    Theresa H. November 16, 2015
  • nice chairs, meet exceptation
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful patterns, looks elegent

    Read More
    JUN F. November 11, 2015
  • Totally Enhances my Living Room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This and the matching ottoman totally enhances my living room and is such a unique and beautiful addition! All eyes go straight to the chair and ottoman! So happy I got these piece!

    Read More
    Annette D. November 9, 2015
  • watch out it fades if in the sun
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this but I had it in my living room where the morning sun comes in and the writing fades. So sad

    Read More
    renee628 November 8, 2015
  • Highly visible
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is easily assembled. It has a striking appearance and is always noticed. People are likely to sit on the chair just to test its comfort.

    Read More
    Amos S. October 17, 2015
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Loved there chairs ordered 2 for family room. Got tons of compliments

    Read More
    Heather H. October 12, 2015
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for a few years now. It still looks great. Its not the most comfortable chair, but it looks really good and has held up well.

    Read More
    wyllow September 6, 2015
  • furniture
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair, great accent piece

    Read More
    Michelle F September 2, 2015
  • Love my Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs over six months ago and I still get compliments every time someone new comes by. These chairs are lower than you might expect so keep that in mind when ordering. I still love them.

    Read More
    titaniumgrl August 30, 2015
  • Lovely slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, looks classy, sturdy, easy to assemble. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    Susan E. August 29, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These look exactly as photographed. Really nice addition. Wish they were easier to clean

    Read More
    jujureyn August 13, 2015
Sponsored Links