Today $219.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Adore this chair!! Great color and perfect size for our guest room-material is quite sturdy and wears beautifully. Still looks like new!!!

    Read More
    Monte R. July 16, 2017
  • Nice livingroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well made, sturdy, and pretty addition to my livingroom. Great price and free shipping! I did change my decor so off it went to my friend who loves it. The chair seat is a little longer so you may want to consider a small ottoman for comfort.

    Read More
    Amy B. May 24, 2017
  • Just Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these chairs 6 years ago and they are still amazing!!!. Even with my dog and my toddler beating on them daily, they clean up easy and still look great!!!

    Read More
    Stacy C. April 21, 2017
  • Great chair, everyone comments on it!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality on the tabletop.

    Read More
    Sally and Mike H. January 28, 2017
  • Great chair for elegant bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and use it for morning coffee from my bedroom after getting up. Everyone should have a Keurig and this chair in their bedroom. :)

    Read More
    j4resultz January 15, 2017
  • 5 years and counting
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase!! I bought two of these 5 years ago for my family room. My little kids have since then jumped on this chair, made messes on it, drew on them..what not. These chairs have stood up so well, back rest is still firm, seating still comfortable. Cushions have not even slumped or bunched. Every now and then I clean these with Oxyclean and they look fresh. Over the years I keep moving them from room to room but they are still a keeper!

    Read More
    ruansan January 11, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fits anywhere. I move my furniture around all the time, this is a comfy cgair

    Read More
    jlc28 November 5, 2016
  • Perfect Chair for Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great, the coloring matches what you see and it has held up with 2 kids and a dog that climb on and off of it all day.

    Read More
    Heather K. October 25, 2016
  • excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this chair soooo much. I love the writing on it which makes soo unique

    Read More
    TERRELL D. July 13, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful but not entirely comfortable for me. I have short legs and need a footstool. But love it with my dark brown couch

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 12, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Frank E. May 17, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, perfect and very reasonably priced

    Read More
    wray740064 May 2, 2016
  • Jessie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Yezenia O. March 30, 2016
  • Firm but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I am short and this chair is meant for someone with longer legs. It never seemed to "break in" and has never been a 1st choice for anyone to sit in.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. March 25, 2016
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go with curtains I had. They looked nice and were easy to put together, but they sat low and were not too comfortable.

    Read More
    armstl March 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair and so does everyone that sees it! We are going to order another for another room.

    Read More
    Patrick N. March 19, 2016
  • Lincoln Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown, very nice

    Read More
    ptlac March 12, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality fabric. Solid frame

    Read More
    ttourville March 5, 2016
  • Sophisticated Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. It is very comfortable to sit in and it is very easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    kimmerjo February 25, 2016
  • My go to chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable. spot cleans nicely. skip the ottoman that goes with it.

    Read More
    Jill W. February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links