Today: $99.99

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $10.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Designs by Ashley Chairside End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and quick to assemble. It is nice and sturdy as well.

    Read More
    Aleah B. June 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It stands taller than most and with the extra tray it gives the added space to lay thongs on.

    Read More
    Christine C. June 2, 2017
  • End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship. Very heavy and study . Nice half table if limited with space. I love it.

    Read More
    Donna W. May 18, 2017
  • read doc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very surprised at the quality of this product. I thought I was getting something cheaper because of the low cost, but the tables are beautiful. Everything we have ever ordered from this company has been top notch...and the packing....no scratches will ever penetrate the armor of the packing!

    Read More
    OstkUser77721 April 25, 2017
  • 2EndTables
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. I am glad we purchased them. They fit quite nicely in our small condo.

    Read More
    John-Chris S. April 23, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & look good.

    Read More
    Noreen F. April 18, 2017
  • nice side tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard the buy things online without seeing/touching them first but I am very happy with these tables.

    Read More
    cretina84 April 16, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table between two armchairs. Not hard to assemble. Love the pull out drawer with the drink spot so I never worry about placing my glass on the wood top!

    Read More
    Tracy K. April 13, 2017
  • Nice side table!
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is very nice.

    Read More
    reen March 25, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    I have this between 2 chairs in my living room! It is very nice. Best part is inside the drawer where there is a board to set drinks on. Serves as a coaster!

    Read More
    Brad L. March 17, 2017
  • Love this little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and solid. Only drawback is the overwhelming varnish smell that has lingered for four days, so far.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 14, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, very high quality, even my wife liked it!

    Read More
    njjim March 8, 2017
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    great end table for the living room next to coach

    Read More
    Matthew C. February 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to put together. It's a perfect size next to my recliner.

    Read More
    Brenda C. February 22, 2017
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    looks good with my other furniture and made out of real wood.

    Read More
    rek February 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and perfect between my chairs. Very well made

    Read More
    emhf2 February 14, 2017
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Use design and very versatile

    Read More
    Blanca P. February 11, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy with the pull out draw for drinks

    Read More
    Rhonda D. February 9, 2017
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and solid piece

    Read More
    Mark G. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together, perfect size for the end of our couch. Love the drawer with the black top insert to put our coffee on. At first did not know what the black piece of wood was for, but read other reviews, and discovered it is just placed in the drawer. Directions were very unclear.

    Read More
    Alice D. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links