Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Designs by Ashley Baraga White Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem we had was with the bottom of the legs; the metal broke through and scratched our floor. We just put more chair feet for them and they are great.

    Read More
    Ashley F. September 18, 2016
  • msfitz42

    nice white chairs. a bit thin in the seat padding but fine for company during a gathering. I do like them

    Read More
    msfitz42 January 21, 2016
  • best deal in town
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are expensive and hard to find. these are perfect ...light, and go with everything. comfy too.

    Read More
    Ellisa C. June 13, 2015
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for one year for small white kitchen chairs. My chairs arrived today and they exceded my expectations. I love them. I highly recommend them for small kitchens. You have a customer for life.

    Read More
    litajarrett September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and seem well-made. chair legs have the "p"leather /leatherette all the way down. Really stylish and at a great price. Box was slightly damaged but chairs were fine and well-wrapped.

    Read More
    jaskso September 12, 2014
  • nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 6 chairs for my dining room table. 4 of which arrived on time the other 2 were MIA. Annoyed, i had to contact overstock customer service which i was not looking forward to. but the service i got was awesome. super fast the checked my order confirmed that only 4 shipped instead of 6 and immediately took care of the problem and in just a few days received my other two chairs. happy with the purchase they are nice for the price and comfortable to sit in. i feel i got what i paid for.

    Read More
    marlizp83 August 9, 2014
  • Great charis
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdy and stylish. Was shipped very quick. No assembly required!

    Read More
    neboston August 8, 2014
  • These Ashley chairs are elegant and contemporary.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I recently bought a dining room set and was not happy with the color (all-black - I wanted to try something new). I came across these white dining room chairs while browsing online and ordered two sets (4 chairs). I was pleased with the packaging -- no assembling needed. It came in a chair shape card board carton. It looks really nice with the black glass table and it added the final touch to my dining room set!!!

    Read More
    simplyme0522 July 17, 2014
Sponsored Links