| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $162.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Signature Design by Ashley Mestler Antique Dining Room Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like. Poor quality

    Read More
    Connie D. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are a very trendy blue-green color and look perfect with my kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser1421377 September 12, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chairs. They are well made and I have been told very comfortable. The color is beautiful and they are easy to assemble. Great price!

    Read More
    Abier B. September 8, 2017
  • Kitchen chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is sturdy and I love the color. Great mix of green and blue.

    Read More
    Lauren S. September 7, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color I chose is an antique blue/green. I bought 4. Very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Diane P September 3, 2017
  • Just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for what we need. Pictures and description are accurate. Like other posters, the front legs are a bit short on two of the chairs, but I'll double up on felt bads. All in all, great chair, great price!

    Read More
    Jennifer A. September 1, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs go great with my table. They are definitely more green then blue and a little wobbly. But look beautiful at my table. Same exact Chair they sell in the store at Ashley for 125 a pop.

    Read More
    Katy K. August 31, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Too minty. But, nice chair.

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 31, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, sturdy chairs. They do require some assembly, though. I ordered six of them, and one of the chairs arrived with a broken leg. I had no issues getting it returned and replaces.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. August 25, 2017
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs. They're just as pictured and nice quality!

    Read More
    Denise S. August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a distressed blue chair and these looked like they would be a good fit. When they arrived we discovered they were lighter than they appeared in the pictures. They are more leaning to a blueish gray than the aqua blue I thought they were going to be. It's more what I would consider a vintage look and I love it. The chairs are fairly heavy and feel sturdy once assembled. The only issue we ran into was the front right leg on all the chairs we got (4 in total) we all short. We'll fix this by doubling up on felt pads. Not a huge deal, but also not ideal.

    Read More
    Alicen R. August 16, 2017
  • Nice solid chair, color description is a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice chairs. I got them to go with the bluish-silver walls and black table. The "undercolor" of the weathered look of the chairs is definitely black, which is perfect. But, the color is more of a minty greenish-blue....NOT a teal/aqua as described on line. The wood is solid and I liked the look of them because not all of the blues in my kitchen are the same blue. If you are looking to match a color exactly though, you might not get what you are looking for....next to a more traditional blue, they look greenish.

    Read More
    lori1218 August 14, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Found these on sale at Overstock and saved $60 compared to other places I put these together in about 30 minutes by myself and they're very comfortable because they have a little dip where you sit. They would recommend these chairs. It wouldn't let me post pics.

    Read More
    Michelle p. August 8, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't be happier! love these so much i logged in to see if i can get 6 more in black!

    Read More
    OstkUser1113648 July 29, 2017
  • Solid wood for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great, don't wobble and are easy to assemble. The first one took about 20 minutes, the rest took 10 minutes.

    Read More
    marcymar July 18, 2017
  • Happy with purchase- excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about the color of these chairs being more on the green side from other review photos but they were the perfect turquoise color, not blue, not green. Unfortunately one of the seats came with a small crack. I was worried I would have to pack up and return one set and was thinking it was going to be a nightmare. I called and overstock said they would just send me another set of chairs no charge and to not worry about sending back the other damaged ones. I was in complete shock at the amazing customer service!! It feels like that is unheard of these days. I can't rave enough about how happy I am with there service and they saved me from a lot of work of having to return the other items. This product is great and the chairs are solid and heavy, not cheap and the color is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1269065 July 14, 2017
  • They are beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are really beautifully finished and look exactly like I wanted them to. Both chairs rock really bad after assembly. I cannot find a good reason; the legs are all the same lengths. Oddly (or not?) one rocks left and one rocks right, so I keep thinking there is something mixed up about them. I even tried swapping legs but it made no difference. I just have two of those self-adhesive felt pads under the short side, and one under the other legs. Still it's not exactly steady but better.

    Read More
    Deborah U. July 6, 2017
  • Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs have a contemporary flare. Beautiful, I love the chairs. I will order two more

    Read More
    Bridget W. July 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to put together. They are sturdy and the color was exactly want I wanted. I used a battery operated drill driver to put them together instead of the allen wrench supplied which made it faster. I would love to eventually get 2 more.

    Read More
    cats5anddog June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful. I didn't give it 5stars because the chairs rocked, but I ended up putting different size felt on the bottom of the legs, so it minimized the rocking.

    Read More
    Jessica D. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links