Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sign Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must say that this ottoman is very sturdy and nice . It was exactly what I had been looking for.. The depth inside was a really good size.. nice and roomy!

    Read More
    Natalie M. June 5, 2017
  • Sign ottoman- love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's long, roomy, nice fabric, well made and I can store a lot of things in it. I can even move it myself as it's not heavy.

    Read More
    newjerseydawn June 3, 2017
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! I have it in the hallway. It is great for storage and seating if needed. It is neutral and looks great. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    pinkesnake January 14, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Juliana S. January 3, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this thing all the time! Great for storage, a coffee table, and extra seating, and we use it for all three.

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 23, 2015
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage bench! Looks amazing in my bedroom.

    Read More
    hunsy2 April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    well made and looks great in our bedroom in front of our bay window

    Read More
    Paul R. February 22, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a French antique piece. Can't beat the design, can't beat the price. Extremely satisfied. I had this piece replace a leather bench that was more expensive. This piece is more beautiful!

    Read More
    Oceanya10 December 16, 2014
  • Love this stylish ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly what I was looking for! Very pleased with the cost, style & storage! Would definitely recommend this item!

    Read More
    Alicia November 14, 2014
  • Very nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bench. Love the fabric and find it works with the other fabrics/patterns in my bedroom. The only problem I've had with it, is one of the wooden legs wouldn't secure tightly into the bottom of the bench. The other 3 legs screwed right in. I use the bench for storage purposes only and don't move or sit on it, so the loose leg hasn't been a problem, just an annoyance when I first received it. Its a great value for the size. Good storage space. I like that the lid is attached and remains raised until I close it.

    Read More
    travelbug63 June 30, 2014
  • Needed new storage bench for the foot of my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased new bedroom furniture & needed a new storage bench to put at the foot of the bed. I wanted to recover the bench to match my other bedding items, and this was the perfect bench for that.....no nail heads, no tufting, & no buttons. Very easy to recover, & the legs were easy to put on.

    Read More
    flboomer June 11, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My room is brown and blue. I took a chance on this not matching. The write up says it is white w/ black writing/print but looking at the picture, it seemed a little creamy ad the writing looked like it may have been navy blue which would work w/ my room. I'm glad I ordered it instead of passing it by due to the color. It is indeed a dirty white, almost a light burlap color. The writing is navy and dark chocolate. It fits perfectly in my room. People who were expecting black and white, as described, may be disappointed. But I am certainly not!

    Read More
    myboyiscute13 March 6, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is nicely made and very easy to put together. Just screw the legs on and you're good to go. The nice long size holds all my guest bed linens. The top is firm enough that it almost acts as a table. I am looking for just the right tray to put there to hold drinks, etc. I love the print. The background is an off white sort of muslin texture. For me the blend of colors with the grays of the words is perfect. It's quiet heavy and substantial feeling. The only thing I might change would be to have the lid open a little bigger. On the other hand, it's very nice that the hinge holds the lid open in place so I can still use 2 hands to do what I need to. I really love this and I'm so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    lindajudd December 10, 2013
  • Details! Details! Details!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an ottoman for a while now. It was difficult to find one that was long but narrow (but still not too narrow). This ottoman ended up being the perfect size for what I wanted. However, it's the details that made me give it a 3 star rating. Pro: Decent price. The fabric design hides flaws. Isn't as low to the ground as other similar ottomans. Firm but soft enough for sitting. Cons: The sewing is horrendous. Not a single thread line was anywhere near straight. The fabric is a bit rough. The top does not sit perfectly aligned with the bottom (it's slightly off a hair). One side, instead of being flat and smooth, is a bit wavy. It was caused from the tucking and nailing at the bottom. Overall, I kept it because it was the perfect size that I had been looking for. I had looked at many and even returned some that weren't long enough or sat too low to the ground.

    Read More
    nartist December 3, 2013
  • Super functional ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    When i first saw this item, it peaked my interest. I finally had to purchase it . it was exactly what i needed. This is a great accent piece for a living room. The design is really modern and is a great conversational piece. What I like most is the fact that not only is it an ottoman but it is also a storage piece. I also like the fact that it is 51 inches long so it goes perfectly with my couch.

    Read More
    buddyboy1952 October 10, 2013
  • Looking for a storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    We love it Very stylish and just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    bseligmiller August 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very spacious, plenty of room inside. Lid stays up when you open it. The top is stuffed and most comfortable to prop your feet onto, but flat and stiff enough to hold a cup of coffee. Easy to assemble, just had to screw in the four legs. The fabric is a bit on the thin side so we'll see how well it stands up wear in the long haul. But otherwise it's a great piece and you can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    spot111 August 18, 2013
Sponsored Links