Today: $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sign Flat Top Storage Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this practical and fun storage. Has served us well for extra linens or blankets. Easy design on the eye and not very heavy to move.

    Read More
    dixie660 June 11, 2017
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CUTE AND DECORATIVE, i use to store throw blankets

    Read More
    Angela B. June 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little storage bench. Looks great. I put ît into my den.

    Read More
    Phisy December 4, 2015
  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic. I bought two. They seem well-made and they come pre-made, so there's no building necessary! Yay! The fabric is lovely and the color is a nice neutral beige.

    Read More
    meg422 November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. It has ample storage space and it is stylish. I purchased an off-white love seat from Overstock at the same time and was worried the two might be very different shades, but they actually match very well. Classy piece!

    Read More
    Catherine G. November 9, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome piece, it is well made.

    Read More
    Cheryl Q. October 30, 2015
  • Adorable and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is very sturdy and looks like an expensive piece of furniture, is not heavy, and arrived in perfect condition already assembled. Great value for the price, and looks adorable in my house!

    Read More
    Brianna B. October 9, 2015
  • two for the price of one! exactly what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman coffee table is perfect for our decor. It is the right height and firm. Well constructed and the fabric is good quality and the construction is very good.

    Read More
    Donna B. August 5, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Good for single adult seating and storage of books and other items.

    Read More
    Nick H. June 23, 2015
  • You'll Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is very elegant,stylish and well made. Top is padded nicely and makes for comfortable seating to sit and put shoes on. Inside is rather small, but that's because the bench itself has a rather small footprint. Perfect for my small space. You won't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    aswooden May 1, 2015
  • Tiffany Sign Flat Top Storage Ottoman Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The only issue for my kids (they store hw supplies in there) is that it doesn't have a hinge top. It's top lifts off. Otherwise great.

    Read More
    momma2bubbas April 23, 2015
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    loved the design, loved the extra storage it gives, loved the extra sitting space it gives...love the style...love love love

    Read More
    Kristine B. April 15, 2015
  • Cute ottoman - quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this even better when I received it. Fits my space and decor perfectly. Good deal at a fraction of other catalogs.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 31, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new storage bench.. that's just the bonus.. the bench is pretty and sturdy.. and a really good amount of storage.

    Read More
    hairgrl March 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It's beautiful!

    Read More
    James V. March 2, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't seem as large as picture portrayed. Not high quality

    Read More
    Carol K. February 24, 2015
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great decor item and adds good storage space for linen, and extra seating. Not cheap looking. Very pleased with item. It is very sturdy when sat on.

    Read More
    R & L H. February 4, 2015
  • Great decision
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. I am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend this for anyone. Great for the bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    Andre S. February 2, 2015
  • Jmiranda113
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent storage space and quality

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 24, 2015
  • Love this little bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty creamy colored linen ottoman or bench, and is perfect for the space that I wanted to fill. It's got quite a bit of storage in it, and will be perect for the blow up bed and linens that I wanted to store. For the price it's quite well made and stiched, and the top is very comfortable to sit on, nice padding. I was concerned, and rightly so, that because it had the writing, the material would be crooked, and it was, not too much, but if you are so particular that the writing needs to be absolutely straight, you might need to buy something that does not have this type of pattern. I still love it anyway, but that is why the four stars, not five. Returning the item and getting another one would be too difficult, and how can you argue with the price of the product. We are so lucky we can get nice things so inexpensively!

    Read More
    Marilyn W. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links