Today: $176.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sign Button Tufted Ottoman Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about a year now and it looks like the day I bought it. True to the picture and storage inside holds extra quilts and toss pillows.

    Read More
    Lori B. April 26, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good quality. I love the design also.

    Read More
    alice A. March 11, 2016
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Would definitively recommend.

    Read More
    disegre February 7, 2016
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for my decor. It's casual and it fits nicely under my sofa table. It's a welcome addition to my living room and provides additional seating when needed. Also has storage which is even better.

    Read More
    leonidcat January 7, 2016
  • Perfect choice for in front of a bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench for added storage and to help our senior dog (75 lbs) get on and off the bed. It has held up very nicely, doesn't move when he uses it, and holds multiple sheet sets and blankets.

    Read More
    stefg January 3, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the ottoman. It's the perfect size, not too big but big enough for storage inside. Padded top is comfy for propping up your feet.

    Read More
    Holly B. August 1, 2015
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    i love it fits bedroom decor perfectly I actually use it for storage for hrows and pillows

    Read More
    La-tanya A. July 12, 2015
  • Very pleased with this bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bench. I purchased it for our bedroom and it looks great at the end of our bed. I love the pattern and was very happy that it came assembled - nothing to put together! There isn't an overwhelming amount of storage inside, but enough for a few blankets. Good quality,particularly for the price - no strings or snags, appears to be well-made and has a nice appearance. Great addition to our bedroom.

    Read More
    lizzylaw December 9, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This tufted bench is a gorgeous accent piece, we keep this at the end of our bed to hold extra throw blankets. I often sit on this in the mornings whilst getting dressed - I am, by no means, a petite woman - this is a very sturdy piece of furniture. The picture captures this item very well. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this.

    Read More
    peachngoober October 23, 2014
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is exactly what I was looking for to use in my Tv viewing room. Just the right size for convenient storage, padded top is perfect for grandkids seating! Script covering looks great! I recommend!

    Read More
    biglucy1904 October 23, 2014
  • It smells....
    Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to have to write this review, but the ottoman bench smells awful on the inside. I like the style and the print and it is perfect for the area in my bedroom for which I bought it, but I have to follow my conscience and let any further buyers know that the smell on the inside is "really bad".

    Read More
    tomsue5233 June 8, 2014
  • I love my storage bench.
    Verified Purchase

    I keep the bench at the end of my bed and use it, mainly, for storage of my comforter and pillows. Now I don't have to throw them in the floor when I take them off my bed at night. It adds another piece of furniture to my bedroom, and I love the design and size of the bench. It looks very fashionable, even if I never used it for storage. It is well made, and looks much more expensive that what I paid. I've had a number of compliments on it, from friends, who noticed it right away.

    Read More
    pennygeorge February 25, 2014
  • Nice looking as I wanted. But still have the smell
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing is the storage part has the wood old smell, very hard to get rid of. Other than that, very nice piece.

    Read More
    098765yyy February 16, 2014
  • This product is Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy construction, I was surprise by the quality it is a great product for the price, has excellent room for storage of items. The fabric and pattern are very eye pleasing. I am really happy with the product and I will be buying another one for the bedroom..

    Read More
    mikec00 February 5, 2014
  • Otttoman
    Verified Purchase

    Really nnice ottoman - very sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    chaas54 January 21, 2014
  • Treasured Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitating on purchasing this product but fell in love the second I unwrapped it and pulled it out of the box.

    Read More
    kiwibelle December 5, 2013
  • Fabulous little bench! Best style ROI !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous bench for the price! Great look, low to the ground, very nice! Exactly what one needs in a condo. Goes anywhere. I out it by the door to slip shoees on but would look great at the foot of a bed. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    verob9 October 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charisma W. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links