| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sierra Corduroy Coffee Dacron Wrapped Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping for a lose match to our couch but this looks like it came from the very same dye lot and manufacturer. You wouldn't believe how it was packaged! Legs, bolts and Allen wrench all tucked into a zip out slot underneath the hassock. If that wasn't cool enough, the holes for the bolts actually matched up!!! I know! When does that ever happen. Beautiful hassock. Excellent quality that will last forever. Thanks Office Star Products for a really good product and Overstock for a really good price and free shipping!

    Read More
    Murf July 28, 2017
  • Den Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with our new ottoman. Very good corduroy Dacron. The four legs were stored in the bottom and removed by unzippering the compartment. You will need a Phillips screwdriver. You will find for each leg a screw and two bolts already placed on the screw in the order they need to be. The legs are hardwood and easy to install. The size and height were ideal.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177520 June 20, 2017
  • Brown ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Perfect and comfortable.

    Read More
    sandra c. May 3, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great footstool! Goes great with our sectional!

    Read More
    Valerie T. November 19, 2016
  • For the price a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. color looks like picture.

    Read More
    love to shop online June 29, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very happy with my coffee ottoman, I love it !!! :)

    Read More
    Patricia T. June 24, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ottoman, however, if you are going to sit on it, beware, It has a very soft top. It's fine if you use it as just an ottoman, not a seat.

    Read More
    snoots May 10, 2016
  • Nancy from Boston
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is excellent. Very well made and the material is beautiful. And I got the brown which is a true chocolate brown. Love it.

    Read More
    nancyinboston April 7, 2016
  • Great little piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I have been looking for. It ties in with the color scheme of my family room and is perfect! It arrived sooner than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser93009 March 14, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench got for mom to put her feet up. Love the durable fabric and its sturdy and comfy to sit on also.

    Read More
    thrifty1000 January 30, 2016
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my new purchase. My sofa is a dark eggplant color and the ottoman is a very close match. All legs were nicely tucked away in a box in the underbelly of the ottoman. It was easy to put together. The only missing information is the weight limit allowable on the ottoman.

    Read More
    Loretta K. December 18, 2015
  • Keith
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! 100% satisfied. Quick delivery, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser65541 December 8, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent . Nice deep dark brown corduroy and very comfortable !

    Read More
    Mary D. November 25, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this foot stool, it is very well made and very easy to assemble. Was a little worried about it matching my sofa but the fabric was a perfect match. It arrived right when they said it would in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Wendy Y. October 17, 2015
  • Decent Product for Decent Price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised if not better. Seems very sturdy and well made. The underside of the stool has a zippered compartment where the legs were stored for shipment. I thought this was an ingenious design.

    Read More
    mainekid9 July 12, 2015
  • Plush Corduroy
    Verified Purchase

    Second ottoman I have purchased, matches my loveseat. I paid over $70.00 more for first ottoman at another retailer. Good quality, unbeatable price. So easy to assemble. Damp wipe to clean, is dark colour so prone to lint.

    Read More
    northernca September 23, 2014
  • Wheres the hardware??!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman came and I was pretty happy on the time it took to ship to my house. Unfortunately, there was no hardward that attached the legs to the ottoman. I contact customer care and they said it could take up to 3 business days to process the request for the hardware and up to 10 business days to ship the hardware to me. Sooo... I am left with an ottoman for at least the next two weeks without any legs. Should have went somewhere else to purchase it.

    Read More
    danwright September 5, 2013
  • Beautiful footstool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this footstool. It's a nice size to place a serving tray or drape a cozy blanket! It's very sturdy and easy to put together!

    Read More
    60liz August 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandi D. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana S. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links