Today: $237.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sierra Brown Walnut Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Look great, and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1063058 April 28, 2017
  • Sierra dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well build, easy assembly

    Read More
    Darlene W. December 31, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering furniture online as I like to see, feel, sit and test out in general before I buy. However I read the reviews and decided to give it a try, but I only ordered 2 just in case. They were easy to assemble and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised! They're sturdy and well made and look very classy. They're also comfortable to sit on and are the right height to ensure support for good sitting posture. I just ordered another 4 to complete the set 😃

    Read More
    Joanna D. June 25, 2016
  • De Pere Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very sturdy, transitional look that goes well with my home. Purchased 6 chairs originally and decided to add 2 more for when I have a larger dinner party. Much easier to clean than the ornate style chairs I had before and a great way to update your dining area!

    Read More
    Colleen M. S. February 24, 2016
  • Dining Table Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Have 4 of them and use it every day, in two years nothing had happened to them. I recommend this chairs.

    Read More
    beachindr January 10, 2016
  • Love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I set up my chairs today, they are just beautiful.I am an older woman and I needed just 15 minutes per chair to set them up.The color is just right, matches my china .I would recommend them to everybody

    Read More
    jessymarie16 September 11, 2014
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a total of 6 for my dad's dining room. Good angle on seat back. Very solid and comfortable. Padding nice and firm. Easy assembly and easy to clean. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    kwho74 August 14, 2014
  • solide !
    Verified Purchase

    Look and quality it isn't the kind of furniture you will have to change next year ! I bought 3 sets (6 chairs) and no trouble at all to screw them !! In addition they are very comfortable. I just love them!

    Read More
    gsareh April 22, 2013
  • good dining chairs at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs met out needs. They were a tiny bit smaller than I had thought they would be, but the assembly was simple and the leather seats are well done and they look good.

    Read More
    luckir February 12, 2013
  • Great Update!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update the look of my dining table with chairs that would be more of a transitional look. I knew I wanted a combination of wood and leather and these were perfect! They will be easy to clean as compaired to the intricate wood carved chairs that I previously had and they lend more of a contemporary look to my room. It is amazing how a style change of a chair completely updated my dining area. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    271v6gt September 26, 2012
  • My monitor made the leather look Black
    Verified Purchase

    All in all these chairs are great however the upholstery is a chocolate brown faux leather. From the picture I thought it was black and that the Sierra Brown Walnut only referred to the wood finish. I'm a little disappointed but if you are looking for a chocolate brown then these chairs would be perfect for you.

    Read More
    fungirldoc June 29, 2012
  • Great looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the chairs and table. They fit the space and look great.

    Read More
    fo95628 June 22, 2012
  • these chairs are very sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I worried about purchasing a chair that I could not see and sit on in person. I felt I was taking a chance as far as the wood color, I wanted it to come close to matching my dinning table. I had ordered chairs several months ago through a major retail furniture store in our area and when we received them we were very unhappy with the quality and construction. They also came unassembled and my husband spent an hour just trying to put the first one together, the holes where the screws went did not line up, wood was cheap and in the end after it was together we realized it was a bar height chair, too tall for a regular dinning table and the clerk had made a mistake on the order so thankfully was able to return them. These chairs are so much nicer, sturdier and better made. He put 4 together in the time it took for one of the others. The shipping was very quick and I could not be happier with them and am so glad I took the chance and ordered.

    Read More
    deputy58 May 30, 2012
  • Chairs are sturdy and true to color.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy, well designed and just what I wanted. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    floyo February 5, 2012
  • These chairs are great

    We purchased these chairs with the matching table and are so pleased. Great color, finish and construction. The seats are comfortable and the wood is thick. Great price.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links