Today $144.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sienna Medium Faux Leather Wooden Chest Steamer Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item. It looks very classy in my living room!

    Read More
    jrasband June 1, 2016
  • beautiful storage chest
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a older two bedroom apt. which does not have any storage cabinets for linens, bath towels and blankets. I ordered several and love the look of them. Great bargain for the price and they look beautiful

    Read More
    Sharon G. December 8, 2015
  • pdb
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Great for extra storage.

    Read More
    pdfb May 1, 2015
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk is very nice but it is smaller than I thought. I love it but it was expensive for what you get.

    Read More
    Teresa H. December 18, 2014
  • Perfect accent, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece for our basement. I have mostly modern tones with dark brown/black accents. I wanted something other than the basic brown, something with more character and this was exactly what I expected when I saw it online. I love it, and even better is the extra storage! Great value for the price

    Read More
    lydheat September 25, 2014
  • Really cute trunk. Great for pillows or throws.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of the trunk and its colors, however the hardware for the decorative lock arrived broken. The colors are shades of brown. They appear more grey in the picture

    Read More
    mrsk4 December 7, 2013
  • Faux's the word
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight copy that looks cheap. It costs a lot less than a good one - you get what you pay for. The light weight makes it cost effective to ship back.

    Read More
    deearra September 24, 2013
  • It's a trunk!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much too it, looks just like the picture. It's wood inside. The buckles are decorative, so the leather straps have snaps.

    Read More
    reggetable2 March 3, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this trunk to be used as a coffee table in a small reading room. The size is perfect and the trunk is beautiful. It is exactly the look i was going for and the price was much less than i had been finding other places. The quality is good. Obviously not a real steamer but then again neither is the price. The buckles and the latch on the front are functional. There is a raised pattern on the "leather" part of the trunk that gives it additional texture. Nice and deep inside. Will be good for holding pillows, linens, etc.

    Read More
    pandagirl117 February 28, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece and just over 100 bucks was very happy with shipping and handling

    Read More
    marciajo52 January 18, 2013
  • Wonderful Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk's quality is so much better than I expected. Beautiful cedar interior. I love it!

    Read More
    robinyw October 20, 2012
  • Great for a small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this trunk/coffee table. It fits well in a small space. I've gotten many compliments on it. It's great for extra storage.

    Read More
    svetam March 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's beautiful and although it's a little light weight it's perfect for my living room and I get compliments on it ALL the time!! So glad I got it.

    Read More
    alavalley1 September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd F. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeri Ann37604 B. September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links