Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sienna Matelasse Euro Pillow Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter ordered a bed in a bag which came with Euro Pillow Shams. We used these pillows inside the shams. It worked great. If she ever gets tired of the shams, she can remove them and have a totally different look.

    Read More
    cdjd August 11, 2017
  • worked perfectly for what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the sham was very neutral, but it was more taupe/brown than sage, so I ended up taking the pillows out and using different shams. Very nice product for the price. As mentioned by others, these are not "over-stuffed" pillows, but not totally understuffed either. They worked perfectly for me as decorative pillows on my bed.

    Read More
    aam3999 July 25, 2013
  • Nice Euro set for Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to enhance the look on the bed in our guest bedroom. They are the perfect color but the quality is just average, The pillows are not very full but again for what I want they will do the trick. The price was excellent so overall have no complaint.

    Read More
    1dealfinder July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Use on a daybed. Fantastic price. Just as indicated in description. Blended well with my color scheme. Do not hesitate to order.

    Read More
    enelram126 March 22, 2013
  • Used to stuff shams
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a covered pillow to stuff in the sham instead of a naked one. It looks nice, and has the spare cover in case I need it some time. Good product.

    Read More
    nendal March 23, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I expected better quality. I think the pillows should fill the shams fully. Instead the shams are a bit limp because the pillows are not full enough.

    Read More
    propst79 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows for my daughter's bedroom in her new apartment. I wanted large pillows to act as a headboard for her bed. These pillows are large, beautiful and extra soft. They look terrific on her bed and I am thrilled. I was so excited that they arrived so quickly and that the price was good. I had been looking everywhere for decorative pillows and they were so expensive. These were just the right price and I would recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    lhmck1 September 22, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I acctually only needed the inserts for some shames I already owned. When I saw these I thought was a great deal. I am using the inserts for the shams on my bed now but if I ever want to add nuetral ones these shams are a nice quality. Tans of course have many different shades. This tan color does have a very slight green undertone but still very nuetral.

    Read More
    obxtammy September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah C. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links