Sale Starts at $104.00

Save $46.51 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sienna Colored Lounge Cushion Mattress Only (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very well-made and great for outdoor living herein AZ!

    Read More
    luvmybling October 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are quite nice for the price. Thin profile, but dense and resilient fill. Cleans up easily with mild natural spray cleaner; even tree sap came out

    Read More
    eightpaws October 20, 2017
  • Love these cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are well made and fit the lounge chair perfectly. I am very pleased with how they look and feel.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 17, 2017
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little skeptical when opening the package, but these cushions are amazing. They seem thin, but they are extremely comfortable on my lounge chairs. the straps at the top and bottom of the cushion are adjustable and Velcro and make a snug an secure fit. I highly recommend these. Check the size of your lounge chairs first.

    Read More
    Susan A. October 8, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions were perfect for my lounge chairs. There are the perfect size and they are well made and durable. I think they will do well outside in the elements and will last a long time. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    Kim October 4, 2017
  • Lounge cushion review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these to go with our other chairs. Cushions are good however the color of these beige ones differ from the first set I bought last year. A bit too yellow toned fur my liking.

    Read More
    Annette T. October 2, 2017
  • Happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase to use with the Lahaina Chaises a little wider than the chaises but comfortable.

    Read More
    maria p. September 26, 2017
  • Chaise cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very well made and very durable in the worst of weather conditions in the heat and humidity of south Louisiana. The Christopher Knight collection is awesome.

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 17, 2017
  • I like them so far
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these in beige because they are going to be outdoors and if they do happen to fade. You will not notice be able to notice. At least that is my thought purchase. I'm using them the Pacifica Christopher Knight Home Chaise Lounge Chairs. Perfect for my needs. I personally think they are definitely thick enough. However,, I weigh 125lbs. So, I will have to ask a bigger person to sit on them and see how they feel as well.

    Read More
    FYB87 September 14, 2017
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these cushions outside for 6 weeks and they are faded and ugly already. I should have known the price was too good to be true. Not worth it. They fade so quickly that you can see an outline on them from where the pillows were sitting on the chaise. cheap cheap cheap!

    Read More
    laura d. September 13, 2017
  • Bad fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Faded almost immediately after a short time in the sun.

    Read More
    Howard F. September 3, 2017
  • wish it was thicker
    Verified Purchase

    comfy but wish it was a little thicker...

    Read More
    Maggiemajor September 1, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great for a set of two and it fits perfectly on the chaise. I only wish I had gotten them in a darker color, not so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Marilyn O. August 26, 2017
  • Cloud 9!
    Verified Purchase

    Just think you are On Cloud 9 when you are on this Cushion Mattress.

    Read More
    Anwar S. August 24, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Never dry holds water just gave them away

    Read More
    Caryn F. August 24, 2017
  • Color Fades
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While we like the look of the cushions, the color fades very quickly. Looking back I would have selected the beige color to avoid. They are also very thin. Not sure they are truly worth the money.

    Read More
    Leslie G. August 21, 2017
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    These work nicely on the chairs. They are pretty and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa J. August 21, 2017
  • Great comfort and size
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The pads are equally comfortable on my teak chaise as well as my inexpensive chaise lounger. Very efficient as extra padding when necessary. The packing bags they came in will be great for off season storage.

    Read More
    Joy W. August 21, 2017
  • Faded after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions look completely different after 1 month. If you are panning to have them in the direct sunlight I don't recommend. Very disappointed that they would not return them. We pulled them out of the box in June and had to replace in August because they looked awful.

    Read More
    Shannon E. August 15, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made. Easy to clean! Wears well in the Florida sun and heat. Well worth the money! Would actually look good inside also.

    Read More
    Brenda B. August 7, 2017