Sale Starts at $112.43

Save $19.84 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sienna Colored Lounge Cushion Mattress Only (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chair cushions they hold up extremely well in hot weather they are very comfortable I even bought an extra set so that I could change out colors

    Read More
    Laura F. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and holding up well after 2 years. I ordered a gray color to try to avoid problems with color fade.

    Read More
    Christopher J. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We got the lime green & applied ScotchGuard. They’re pretty and have held up very well!

    Read More
    2tbone2 May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked the cushions a lot, but regret getting in the white/ivory color. They showed a lot of dirt and I had issues getting it out of the cushion. Would buy again in a different color.

    Read More
    PJ B. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, I like ok. Fits my lounge chairs great but don’t clean up very well. My dogs love to lay on them and get dirt and grime on them. Can’t seem to get them clean.

    Read More
    Julie K. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of these cushions and they are washable…

    Read More
    OstkUser498908 May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these green and white striped cushions. I was worried that they would be too thin to be confirtable, but the material inside is very dense and squishy. This is just the look I was hoping for!

    Read More
    evelynlovespink May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased in the red and like the look. They are a bit larger than the chaise lounges I have but with the velcro fasteners and tie straps they stay on well. They have been comfortable so far.

    Read More
    charallie May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would say these are just okay. The ties never seem to stay tied and they slip around. They are thinner than other outdoor cushions I have seen also.

    Read More
    prisl May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality and wide enough for lounges.. very satisfied

    Read More
    dianesh May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the sienna-striped color and it fits my lounger perfectly. Since it's sold as a set of 2, and I only have one lounger, it's a real value to have a back-up cushion.

    Read More
    djm May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great cushions...this is the second time I owed them for a client!

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ***DO NOT PURCHASE A DARK COLOR**** Within 3 months of purchasing these cushions, they were NO LONGER Navy in color. When I called Overstock to find out who to contact, the number I was given for the warranty service was disconnected (*). This is clearly a miscommunication with the vendors that needs to be updated through Overstock.com. These navy cushions faded within a month of purchasing them and even continued to fade even after we purchased and applied a protective spray to the canvas. I understand that sun will fade just about any fabric; however, these did not even last one season!!! The description stated clearly that they were UV Protected. I usually have no issues with your products; however, this was a HUGE (and costly) disappointment.

    Read More
    • Sienna Colored Lounge Cushion Mattress Only (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Sienna Colored Lounge Cushion Mattress Only (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    • Sienna Colored Lounge Cushion Mattress Only (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home
    Lynnette A. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the color and fit, a little thin, but still a great buy!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected, they look amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1628937 April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great color. Very plush. Fits perfectly over the Toscana Chairs which were also purchased from Overstock. Not too sure about the durability as I just purchased these.

    Read More
    Ashley L. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I fades with sun. Do not purchase

    Read More
    Charles G. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted cushions for a couple of sling style lounges I have and these cushions fit the bill. They fit the chairs fairly well, and are easy to attach. They are obviously not incredibly thick, but add just enough extra comfort. The cushioning can be removed for laundering should they become soiled which is convenient. I think they are a good value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1695976 April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very thin. Material will not stand up to extreme weather. Faded

    Read More
    Theresa April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    perfect color and full size to fit extra large lounge chairs. Love them, price is right.

    Read More
    flgranny April 17, 2018