| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sienna 2-piece Valance Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the small amount of money, these are a great buy. Usually, you pay that price for just one panel instead of the two here. Nice material that hangs well and color is perfect for my kitchen dining area. But, it has an olive tone rather than linen which I would think was more tan.

    Read More
    ncbarb September 1, 2011
  • Sienna valance review.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was not as it appeared in the picture, it worked well for me. The wide rod pocket and the price made for a good value. There were some faults in the fabric, but nothing that would make me return them. The only negative is that I would have liked to have received the package sooner. Other than that, I am a pleased and happy customer.

    Read More
    lboglesby May 30, 2013
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would order again based on my experience. I received the product in a timely manner and it was what was described to me.

    Read More
    rogersjg May 1, 2013
  • valance set
    Verified Purchase

    i am updating the house in neutral colors valnces were perfect for the colors i have chose. the fit into the updating budget perfectly. thanks os i will recommend you to everyone.

    Read More
    issee October 31, 2012
  • Valances,
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase these again, they look great in our living room!!!!

    Read More
    bayly3 September 18, 2012
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Really wish the picture was more accurate for color or that the description had emphasized it since the picture didn't. I just couldn't make it work.

    Read More
    rbowcyn September 11, 2012
  • Sienna 2-piece valance set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the cost of the product. arrived promptly, am pleased with this purchase. Getting two pair of curtains for the price of one was a real plus. They look very nice, are much better quality than curtains I've seen at the stores I shop, and I like the reasonable shipping costs. Will check Overstock.com first in the future when I need to make a purchase.

    Read More
    rumpus1 May 14, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    They have a soft shimmer and simple pattern that worked with the style of my den.

    Read More
    cespence September 20, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this valance for a window in my daughters new apartment, that is already supplied with blinds. @ panels for this price & quality is a steal

    Read More
    madcitymama August 19, 2011
  • simple elegant great for cost
    Verified Purchase

    for the price these add a lot. the quality is good, they are slightly sheer (*** home brand) 2 are included which is great. i put one in a guest room/office and one in kitchen and they look great!

    Read More
    denverstyle August 3, 2011
  • I was really happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was mostly worried about the color being true to that shown, but as it turned out the color was more of what I really wanted so I'm extremely happy with the valances. They are very good quality and look great in my home.

    Read More
    jennypp September 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamara S. June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links