Today: $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sidney Pecan Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was very easy. The products is sturdy and attractive.- a good addition to my room.

    Read More
    barb1934 April 27, 2013
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together in no time flat! I was happily surprised about that. The color is a bit darker, but not so much that I want to return it. And one of our electronics is too deep to fit inside--so I suggest measure before ordering. Overall I am happy with the look and quality. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    lwbmair January 18, 2013
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This served the purpose of getting a smaller tv stand for our small living room. It is a solid piece of furniture and very easy to assemble. My only criticism is that it is about 1 inch too narrow and dvr box is squeezed into bottom section.

    Read More
    heilmann1 January 18, 2013
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and appearance of this cabinet is wonderful; however, it is a few inches too narrow for some standard, older electronics that many people are still utilizing. Just a few more inches in depth would have solved the problem for me. Other than that, I am extremely happy with the unit.

    Read More
    silver57 January 16, 2013
  • TV stand was as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Received tv stand on time, took out of box, and assembly was easy. My wife and I put our 60" tv on it and it worked perfect. Well satisfied with the color and my wife really liked the glass doors.So, overall, we would have to say that we are extremely happy with the stand.

    Read More
    draper70 July 14, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened up the box for this media stand I immediately noticed that the color of the wood was much darker than the picture portrays. In my opinion, it was a dark brown oak color, not the honey color that appears in the picture. Also, the wood grain was very pronounced and large, giving it a distinctly 'fake' look. Unfortunately, I could not get past the color of the wood and never took the entire product out of the box. When I contacted Overstock the online help person was very courteous and helpful. He originally told me that I would need to pay a $$$ return shipping fee, but then after my shock he waived the fee (he said as a one-time only offer). I was thankful that Overstock was willing to take back this furniture and I hope to try again, although I am a little wary about having the same issue with another piece.

    Read More
    gmwgigharbor April 19, 2012
  • easy assembly

    This was easy to put together and looks great in my living room

    Read More
    motorbaby March 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed on how well the parts went together. Everything fit perfect and did not take long to assemble. The directions for assembly was very good and even the doors slide very smooth. It looks good and the shelves are perfect for my electronic gagets and plenty of room. It is a very solid piece of furniture and I would reccomend it.

    Read More
    spklove December 8, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this media stand because I was looking for something in a light colored wood. When I received this stand, I was very disappointed that the color was much darker than it appeared on my computer screen. I also did not like the appearance of the wood grain; I did not think it looked natural. I did not unpack this stand once I saw the color of the wood. Overstock allowed me to return it without a problem (transported it to the store with no additional cost incurred). I then ordered the Highland Mission Oak stand and was much happier with the color and appearance.

    Read More
    mjspes November 15, 2011
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture, was all I thught it was going to be for the price. Would recommend to a friend without reservation.

    Read More
    penny418 October 25, 2011
  • Great Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I receive the product four days after placing my order. Opened box and did a inventory on parts, all were there. I started to put together and it went faster than I thought it would. When it came time for the glass doors I open up the inside package to find one of the glass doors broken to peices. I do not know how that happened as it was packed in between the top and bottom boards of the unit. Contacted Overstock waiting for a reply as to when they will send out a replacement glass door. As of today I am happy with my purchase. Hope I get a replacement door to finish off the unit.

    Read More
    temptown May 28, 2011
  • Pecan Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Sidney Pecan Media Stand and found it to be exactly what we had been looking for. The shipment arrived on the day promised, there was no damage to the product, it was assembled with no problem and looks just as it was pictured on-line. It matches our other pecan tables even though it is a veneer and not all wood. We recommend it without reservation.

    Read More
    hjt1 February 4, 2011
Sponsored Links