Today: $212.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shutter Door White 3-panel Room Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Divider
    Verified Purchase

    A bit pricey, but does the job for what I needed it for and it came assembled which was very convenient

    Read More
    Rhonda Z. May 19, 2017
  • TZ
    Verified Purchase

    The screen door is as advertised.

    Read More
    taz0 September 18, 2016
  • A Winner...
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy, balanced, and good looking. It's being used to conceal a washer dryer off the kitchen.

    Read More
    LORETTA P. September 18, 2016
  • Elsacamp
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece but doesn't provide as much privacy as I wanted.

    Read More
    Elsacamp May 17, 2016
  • Sarasota,Fla resident
    Verified Purchase

    Truly good quality; we downsized from a large home to a townhome in Sarasota. Kitchen looked out onto small dining and living, but not the design of today. Tnhome is 11 yrs. old. Purchased to hide kitchen with dishes/pots,etc., as we entertain a lot and w/outdoor screened lanai's like they have here we open our living to create another flow. This screen not too big/too small...did the trick..everyone who has our model now wants to order something like this. Third time we have ordered from OS and never a complaint. As far as statement that slats were "warped" per Ms. one star..there were slight variations but so minimal. So worth the money...and very solid.

    Read More
    sarasota,fl December 21, 2015
  • Great room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for functional that would match my decor. I got that and more. Pretty, well-constructed, well-priced. Perfect!

    Read More
    eileenp56 August 20, 2015
  • Very disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I was excited to find a screen that was within my budget and styled like I wanted. Unfortunately the slats were all warped. I am afraid to order another one.

    Read More
    marsha s. March 14, 2015
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this screen to divide the basement rec area which has white trim. It is a great addition and perfect match to the trim. High quality, especially considering the low cost.

    Read More
    paulmoy March 25, 2014
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quality room divider that would not need to be replaced at a later date. I looked at many dividers, but this one had the quality and sturdiness that I was looking for. It looks great. Although I only use it for privacy when I have guests sleeping on the pullout sofa, it is nice enough to leave up all year. It is well built and and can be stored in original shipping box. Don't let the price deter you - it is well worth it!

    Read More
    eaprof February 26, 2013
  • Good buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this screen for our beach house to divide the master bedroom from the attached sitting room (which doubles as a bedroom, when we have overflow guests). After a lot of research both online and in stores, I decided on this screen. It's perfect & get's the job done! Very sturdy, however light enough to push to the side. You can't see through it, unless you're a peeping Tom & right up to it. Our opening is the size of french doors & the screen does not cover it completely & when stretched out to far, our German Shepherds have knocked it over. I would get two for complete privacy, however this one suits our purpose! For the money & quality, this is an excellent buy!

    Read More
    sealila January 2, 2013
  • Great room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this screen. It is more than I expected. The quality and workmanship is great. It is perfect for what I ordered it for. To give my overnight guests privacy in my living room because I don't have a private quest room.

    Read More
    grandmalino October 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CRYSTAL P. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links