Today: $168.39

At other retailer: $242.98

Save $74.59 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shutter Door Espresso 3-panel Room Divider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • West New York
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece. However, which it has a way of attaching this to a wall. Otherwise, beautiful.

    Read More
    wmoore19 June 16, 2016
  • divider with class
    Verified Purchase

    Just the look I was looking for. Added a bit of class to my dining area!!!!

    Read More
    Yvette R. November 24, 2015
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    strong and sturdy looks great in space

    Read More
    sterbi September 10, 2015
  • Slats Bowed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of wood was good, but some of the slats were bowed and not uniformed. The box was wet when I received item so that could have affected the wood.

    Read More
    charnette60 February 19, 2014
  • This is a high quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my new Alternative Wellness Boutique. It's quality color and construction is exactly what I wanted to help reflect the high quality of my business. I'm extremely happy with this item and highly recommend it to others. Plus it arrived promptly in a day or two after ordering.

    Read More
    bjcorder June 14, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY impressed with this screen! I did not expect it to be as well made as it is! Very sturdy and looks very nice!

    Read More
    enturtle January 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Espresso Room Divider!
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider was exactly what I was looking for. Our master bedroom is off the kitchen....what an idiot builder design....and when you have kids, quests etc., it was what my husband and I were looking for so we didn't always have to have our door closed. It was much nicer in person than in the picture....the color espresso was a perfect dark wood that match our kitchen table and dining decor. I was expecting a divider that didn't offer a ton of privacy due to the wooden slats, but exactly the opposite! You can't see through it at all! The only negative thing I would have to say is that it is a bit wobely due to the height....but as long as you stand it up correctly it isn't that big of a deal. I look it...Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    thebigwhitegirl April 19, 2012
  • Poorly Constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. I had it less than a week and the screws from an end panel tore off. The screws attaching the panels are so tiny that repeated movements of the divider can't happen. I thought that was what a dividers purpose was for - to use it as a movable piece of furniture? Although the divider is beautiful, this was an expensive mistake on my part and I would not recommend this product for any use other than decorative.

    Read More
    dow5 December 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Shutter!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this order to get a little privacy in my master bathroom. There's no door between the room and the bathroom. It's beautiful. It looks really nice. I do wish that it came in a 4-panel model though. It's not too heavy to move.

    Read More
    fogomom May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links