Today: $99.99

Was: $129.99

Save $30.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shuffle Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Just what I wanted. Looks nice, not cheap.

    Read More
    Tracy J. May 22, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and plenty of space for display items. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kit May 10, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this table for about 3 years now. We've used it as an end table, a sofa table, and also in our bedroom as a console table.The table has held up well for what is, but it does look and feel rather cheaply made. We paid around *** for it and I would not buy again for the price. A lower price point *** would be more appropriate. Still, if you the like the style and don't mind the price, the table will hold up well to light-to-moderate use.

    Read More
    emily R. February 15, 2017
  • Simple and great price
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for behind a rarely sat on settee in my formal living room. so it sits between window and couch. For the money, easy and simple piece. very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lori S. December 27, 2016
  • bought because shallow depth was what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basic table, and I probably have more things on it than I should. I live in a small apartment in NYC and couldn't have a giant piece of furniture, but still needed something underneath my wall mounted TV to put candles, books, picture frames etc. I even have baskets under it (because storage in NYC is hard to come by). It does it's job very well, but don't expect it to look "natural" or like reclaimed wood or anything. It's not very sturdy so I wouldn't put anything to heavy on it, certainly not a tv. It is what it says it is, a sofa table, which isn't meant to hold much.

    Read More
    alessandra d. December 17, 2016
  • Looks instagram-worthy!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been scowering the internet and social media for the right console table, and found the type I wanted. But the prices were just ridiculous. I'm always hesitant to purchase large items that I can't see, but I couldn't pass up the price of this one. I was very happy when I put it together--and if I can, anyone can! It looks great in my entry way. I'm very happy with the product. The wood looks okay, only if you really inspect it, but if your nose isn't pressed to it, it looks good.

    Read More
    Michelle B. October 15, 2016
  • Looks just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    After we finally put it together, which took a bit of time, we covered it with plants in the window. The wood does not seem to have a finish on it, so it looked a bit scratched up, but for the price, it does what we wanted!

    Read More
    scruffie2 September 8, 2016
  • Less impressive than shown
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not sturdy wood is thin/cheap looking. For the price I was expecting a more impressive piece. Also, the color of the wood shown (looks mohagany) is not what was delivered, which is blonde and looks weathered.

    Read More
    Paul E. August 28, 2016
  • Brian M.
    Verified Purchase

    Get the job done! They are behind a sofa and against the wall, so not visible in the room (just using them to "float" 2 lamps behind sectional). The "wood" isn't super high quality, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Brian M. July 8, 2016
  • Love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    We use for plants and looks great!

    Read More
    katharine m. June 19, 2016
  • Bebe shuffle sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    not worth it, badly put together

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for small space

    Read More
    OstkUser252346 June 2, 2016
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with our purchase. The table is pretty sturdy and looks nice in our entryway.

    Read More
    JACOB I. May 20, 2016
  • Table with an industrial vibe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, small (thin) console or sofa table. The black iron combined with distressed-look wood shelves (light color). A great piece for a small space, stylish, great value.

    Read More
    Anne C. May 6, 2016
  • Works in my guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to hold media and other things in my guest room/gym. For the price, it was perfect.

    Read More
    misha516 April 26, 2016
  • Perfect for our purposes!
    Verified Purchase

    Using it as a patio console table.

    Read More
    Barry H. A. April 25, 2016
  • Shelf it
    Verified Purchase

    No frills table that I purchased to add shelf space in my kitchen. It serves its purpose quite well and seems sturdy. However, the product description did not include how much weight it could withstand, so I often think about whether I am overloading it. Also, I now wish it had more design to it, but it was the only table I could find that was narrow enough for the space.

    Read More
    pgerard345 March 16, 2016
  • OK table...
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose, not real nice.

    Read More
    6211957 March 14, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    it was smaller than I thought but ok for the money

    Read More
    David P. March 14, 2016
  • Work
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an area at work that needed just a little something and it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Amelina H. March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links