Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Shotshell' 12GA 25-ounce Thermo Bottle Thermos

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and was a gift but had to send it back since it was bent after you unscrewed the cap off on the accordion piece.

    Read More
    Elena R. July 6, 2016
  • Bullet
    Verified Purchase

    Great for putting your hot or cold liquids really holds the temperature well

    Read More
    Ramni A. March 1, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they LOVED-LOVED it

    Read More
    longislander172 February 26, 2016
  • nita
    Verified Purchase

    good conversational piece

    Read More
    renita m. February 1, 2016
  • Loves taking coffee to work
    Verified Purchase

    It stays hot all day!!! We blend our coffee with grass fed butter and we are so happy it stays blended and warm through the day.

    Read More
    Sarah D. January 27, 2016
  • My boyfriends
    Verified Purchase

    He loved this. Uses it every day.

    Read More
    Brianna P. January 27, 2016
  • For my Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    My son received for Christmas and is already using this cool thermos. Very well made and looks great!

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc December 30, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big hit at Christmas this year. Heavy and very well made.

    Read More
    Andrea C. December 26, 2015
  • Irishmom
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the sportsman!

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 12, 2015
  • overstock addict
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. So cute. Nice quality

    Read More
    Faith C. December 10, 2015
  • My husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for soup or a big cup of coffee. Everyone always comments about it.

    Read More
    Ashley H. September 13, 2015
  • 90degreesok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and recipient seemed very happy

    Read More
    90degreesok July 8, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was great, this thing. But it came to me broken. Something was rattling when it arrived. So I returned it, sadly. But it really looked great! It was just broken.

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Dad as a Christmas present & can't wait to give it to him. It's very heavy duty & so unique. I was a bit hesitant to spend the amount I did but after seeing it in person I believe it's well worth it!

    Read More
    ocustomer28 November 19, 2014
  • great gift for a avid hunter
    Verified Purchase

    bought for a gift for a hunter. loved the design and the thermos keeps the coffee hot, easy pour spout without having to take off the whole top. Great value and a unique gift

    Read More
    lowrie123 March 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaleigh J. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tabatha H. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claire P. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori L. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links