Today: $2,847.99

MSRP: $4,859.98

Save $2,011.99 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shoreline Chocolate Italian Leather Sofa and Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A nice leather set
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the set for a while and am happy with the quality. The are strudt and the leather waers well

    Read More
    aymsley March 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture was everything that we expected. However, the "white glove" delivery was a bit oversold. The gentleman that delivered our furniture didn't even have any tools with them to remove the crating. I shutter to think of our predicament had I not had any either. I am also still awaiting a small floor protector that was missing from one of the sofa legs. But overall purchase was good.

    Read More
    Reginald W. March 8, 2017
  • Shoreline Chocolate Italian Leather Sofa and Loves
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. I did price comparison on other sites; this was a very good buy and with Overstocks Club O discount, this was a slam dunk!

    Read More
    shea62 May 14, 2016
  • Looks expensive, but the quality of material
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive, but the quality of material is not high standards, all cushions are ripping underneath have not had this set but 6 months. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Christina B. March 28, 2016
  • mjmc123
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased, comfy, casual, yet not man-cave looking! Beautiful leather; very solid construction.

    Read More
    mjmc2 August 25, 2015
  • Ken J.......Alburtis, Pa.
    Verified Purchase

    We were also skeptical about ordering the sofa and loveseat sight unseen. However, most of the sets we found locally were of lower quality leather and no dye protection. Also, the style choices available locally were also minimal. We wanted high quality that would last a number of years. The 5-year warranty coverage for any kind of damage, even accidental damage for less than $**. seemed like a great deal to us. The Italian leather is thick and well colored. The cushioning and support is very solid. The structure and framing seems very strong. My wife and I are very picky with this type of item as we had a bad experience with our last sofa and loveseats quality claims. My wife and I love this new set. The price was probably less than half of what we you would have expected to pay and no way near what we would have had to pay locally for items of this quality. The price is great. The quality is great. The warranty is great. The style is great, delivery was great. Service was great. Can' say enough. Thank you, Overstock!.............Ken.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. March 18, 2015
  • Shoreline Chocolate Italian Leather Sofa/Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The color, texture & style of this sofa set are very rich and appealing. It is also very comfortable to sit on and easy to sit down and get up from (firm enough that you do not sink). I just love everything about it and was pleasantly surprised by the value for the money. It looks and feels sturdy and I just hope that it is as durable as it appears to be.

    Read More
    happylinzer October 29, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, except that one cushion revealed a 2 1/2" scratch when removed from packaging, and I'm still waiting for an update as to when this cusion will be replaced (going on 3 weeks now). Delivery company was good as well.

    Read More
    shipper71 September 26, 2014
  • Not perfect, but perfectly OK
    Verified Purchase

    I had very specific needs for a modest sized leather couch, with "t-cushion" design. Couldn't find on shop floors and special ordering was not an option for my budget. After a year of dithering about ordering online, I got these a month ago. I don't know how well they will wear, but they were adequate and mostly as described. They don't look or feel quite like the top grain leather products I'm accustomed to, they are more uniformly processed with little natural variation. Stitching is good except on the back -- both of my pieces (sofa and loveseat) have a flaw creating a big buckle on a seam along the back, where it should be a flat, smooth seam. If it's against a wall (mine aren't) you wouldn't notice it. Considering the price and my options living in a remote town, it was a good deal.

    Read More
    phroogal July 19, 2014
  • very nice looking at half the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice leather furniture at half the regular price in nice furniture store

    Read More
    carguyslo April 11, 2014
  • Very impressed and happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Like many folks we were very skeptical about making such a large purchase sight unseen and with out having tested the comfort of the sofa. We had a very specific idea of what we wanted and have visited many of our local home stores only to be disappointed (Macy's, RC Willy, Pottery Barn, etc.). So given our specific tastes this was a hard purchase to make. *** Now with that said, we are VERY VERY happy with the sofa and love seat set! This set cost about 1/2 the price of sets from national retailers and at the same time is made of the same quality (from the leather to the springs/support). It is very comfortable to sit or lay down on and supportive too (you don't sink in). We are pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend this set to anyone that is looking for a nice set and wants to save a lot of money over national retailers. Shipping for us was not too bad, about 2 week.

    Read More
    atrain91 October 31, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this set the style and quality were perfect. No one can believe I ordered it online.

    Read More
    joannerob February 15, 2013
  • Love my sofa and loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a big risk ordering such big ticket items online, but I think it paid off. My couches are very nice and comfortable, the leather seems to be great quality. And the price was pretty reasonable, better than anything I found in the local furniture stores. The delivery took almost a month, but that wasn't an issue for us. I've gotten a lot of compliments from friends, so far I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ly219 November 19, 2012
  • GREAT product, lengthy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this sofa & loveseat! Looks as expensive as any high end store. Quality seems excellent as well. Delivery was rather lenthy & unexpected. Most likely would've bought local had I paid attention to the "delivery" times. Customer service could use some improvement. No one seemed to lnow exact delivery times or location of the product, much less where it was shipping from. I still cannot believe that delivery takes that long. Don't dispose of existing furniture too soon! Overall pleased with the product itself.

    Read More
    bland55 December 27, 2011
  • Very happy with the sofa and love seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sofa and love seat. The quality is excellent and the color matches the picture on the website. I admit I was a bit apprehensive about buying furniture based on a picture and description on a website, but I am glad I did. Thank you again Overstock!

    Read More
    cindyfayva August 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela N. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley S. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links