Today: $13.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shopping Cart Liner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The liner ripped during the first month of use & the velcro tabs came undone each time I used the cart. Very disatisfied.

    Read More
    kpnmuse May 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped soon after not many uses. Tabs fell off one by one. It's very thin fabric. Spend more and get a better one. I threw this one out and bought a thicker one with handles from over stock & it's great.

    Read More
    dianenyc January 22, 2017
  • Miss W
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy has torn and does not stay attached to the cart. It's almost like a paper liner. I had a nylon liner that stayed like new for at least 10 years.

    Read More
    Susan W. June 14, 2016
  • mother inlaw love this
    Verified Purchase

    this is good for anybody that likes that likes to take that short walk to the grocery store very strong and supportive

    Read More
    missann45 June 7, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    fell apart badly made; do not reccomend to buy

    Read More
    soozla March 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My liner tore after very little use. I tore at the top where it hooks on to basket.

    Read More
    rhonda f. March 1, 2016
  • Not Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    The axles bend when loaded.

    Read More
    Charles F. February 28, 2016
  • memard
    Verified Purchase

    Was sold in union with heavy cart--and does not go with that cart at all. It may fit (more or less) but the tabs to secure are on the wrong side--can't use with cart.

    Read More
    Marilynne D. February 16, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Works great never durable for the flea markets

    Read More
    wendy l. January 30, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought, liked it, but too heavy to lift into my trunk.

    Read More
    maggie November 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great liner it fits perfectly in the inside of the cart. It conceals all items up to the top I found the cart. Great choice.

    Read More
    chillinnanny October 28, 2015
  • maureenproteach
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't stay in place very well because the velcro straps come apart easy

    Read More
    maureenproteach August 20, 2015
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Tore shortly after I got it

    Read More
    Antoinette L. August 20, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fit but had a strange order to it. I returned it. Sorry.

    Read More
    Barbara K. August 9, 2015
  • Liner Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Fasteners not as sturdy as one would like. Comes loose when loaded but seems to be well made.

    Read More
    marthasdaughter July 8, 2015
  • older handicapped woman
    Verified Purchase

    This fits right in the basket above, however, it should have been a heavier material. It is very thin and unless used carefully, will rip in no time. I would have paid more for a sturdier one.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. June 4, 2015
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The liner tore the first time I put anything heavy in it--it pulled the notch from the top of the cart where it was attached. :(

    Read More
    minou16 May 31, 2015
  • very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    this liner is the worst liner I have ever owned. It tore after the second time I used it. the Velcro tabs came apart from the body of the liner and even after taping them back on they still tore. the previous liner I owned lasted years before I had to trash it. save your money

    Read More
    Roslyn B. May 20, 2015
  • A true blessing
    Verified Purchase

    This cart liner is a true blessing indeed. It's made of a sturdy fabric & the velcro fasteners fit perfectly on the cart. The liner is much larger than I had anticipated. It conceals my purchases wonderfully and has a cover that flaps over the top of it. This is the second cart liner that I have purchased this year. I am very pleased with my purchase & I would definitely recommend this product to anyone in need of one. On a scale of 1-10, I'd give it a 10 and five stars!

    Read More
    Tara M. May 11, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on the cart, this will need to be removed for folding and storing the cart. It also doesn't fit my cart as well as I would like. And, it's that reusable shopping bag material so I don't think it will last very long.

    Read More
    Loving Auntie May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links