Today: $84.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shop Vac 9650610 6-Gallon Wet/ Dry Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shop Vac for my Garage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shop vac is wonderful! It picks up all the dirt in and around my garage. It arrived & was easy to assemble. The price was unbeatable & it's also powerful.

    Read More
    James B. May 27, 2017
  • Shop vac a must for new home owners
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An awesome deal on a quality product. Can't beat a shop vac for all your special and everyday clean ups. I absolutely love this and it is a handy piece of equipment. and it's the one designed for construction use so I know it will hold up around the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser795549 April 13, 2017
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, perfect for cars and light duty

    Read More
    Delaveishi March 7, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    haven't had the chance to use it yet, missing the parts to install the wheels... how do you do that?

    Read More
    bdo502 February 25, 2017
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    put the vacuum in storage after I bought it, when I finally opened the box parts were missing and I cannot use it.

    Read More
    Marie S. January 18, 2017
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works really well. Bought a few months ago and it has been a good buy.

    Read More
    grandpeepa December 30, 2016
  • Shop-Vac wet/dry 6-gallon shop vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    A good deal for a good shop vacuum.

    Read More
    ed1969 May 28, 2016
  • Greatt gjft
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love this!!! Not to small, not to big!!!! Works very good

    Read More
    Gayle D. April 9, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy!! Very happy with its performance

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 23, 2016
  • 6 gal shop vac
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and function. I'm a Shop Vac loyal customer

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. February 5, 2016
  • Hose Diameter Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to vacuum up wood chips Diameter of hose is too small. Spent most of my time unclogging the hose.

    Read More
    syjbssonya December 2, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - happy to have it.

    Read More
    Jesse F. September 25, 2015
  • Shop Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Needed on to clean the truck and garage. Works perfect. The cord is very long. I keep all the accessories on the body. Good technology.

    Read More
    bouchardmiller August 18, 2015
  • alva p.
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, it is the most must have . if u clean your own vehicle u gotta get .

    Read More
    Alva P. February 7, 2015
  • Great for home use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vac for cars or garage. On board tool storage is a nice feature too.

    Read More
    phacough August 13, 2014
  • Missing a part!
    Verified Purchase

    The vac I bought works great but is missing an attachment.

    Read More
    countrygirl90 June 19, 2014
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as steel. Just plastic. Advertised and reviewed as vac/blow. No information about how to use that feature if it really exists. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    3boxermom June 11, 2014
  • Shop Vac 6 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Shop Vac to use in my new home. I wanted a smaller one for my basement and this was a perfect size. I received it in the mail and it was very easy to assemble and started using it right away. I love it. It is the perfect size and it is not heavy. It works great and the suction power is good. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small wet/dry vacuum.

    Read More
    dwessling1 March 19, 2014
  • Awesome Swimming Pool tool
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to clean out the Vegas dusty sand from the main filter. Awesome job! Got all the muck and mud out and the filters, after cleaning them with the hose, and then wet vac'ed the inside of the large 4 cylinder tub. Clean as a whistle. Got the sand out of the drains as well. Pool is now crystal clear. We also purchased the Dolphin Adventure pool robot so less chemicals, less electricity, and super clean pool. Happy Happy Happy with the Wet Vac to finish up the job.

    Read More
    pattytill January 24, 2014
  • This vac does everything it was advertised to do!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my son so I did not personally use it, , but he was very pleased with all aspects of the machine. He thought it vastly superior to a similar vac which this one replaced.

    Read More
    tinseylou November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links