Today: $84.99

At other retailer: $114.99

Save $30.00 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shop Vac 6 Gallon Wet/ Dry Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, perfect for cars and light duty

    Read More
    OstkUser977117 March 7, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    haven't had the chance to use it yet, missing the parts to install the wheels... how do you do that?

    Read More
    bdo502 February 25, 2017
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    put the vacuum in storage after I bought it, when I finally opened the box parts were missing and I cannot use it.

    Read More
    Marie S. January 18, 2017
  • GREAT DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum works really well. Bought a few months ago and it has been a good buy.

    Read More
    grandpeepa December 30, 2016
  • Shop-Vac wet/dry 6-gallon shop vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    A good deal for a good shop vacuum.

    Read More
    ed1969 May 28, 2016
  • Greatt gjft
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love this!!! Not to small, not to big!!!! Works very good

    Read More
    Gayle D. April 9, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy!! Very happy with its performance

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 23, 2016
  • 6 gal shop vac
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and function. I'm a Shop Vac loyal customer

    Read More
    MICHELLE M. February 5, 2016
  • Hose Diameter Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to vacuum up wood chips Diameter of hose is too small. Spent most of my time unclogging the hose.

    Read More
    syjbssonya December 2, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - happy to have it.

    Read More
    Jesse F. September 25, 2015
  • Shop Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Needed on to clean the truck and garage. Works perfect. The cord is very long. I keep all the accessories on the body. Good technology.

    Read More
    bouchardmiller August 18, 2015
  • alva p.
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, it is the most must have . if u clean your own vehicle u gotta get .

    Read More
    Alva P. February 7, 2015
  • Great for home use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vac for cars or garage. On board tool storage is a nice feature too.

    Read More
    phacough August 13, 2014
  • Missing a part!
    Verified Purchase

    The vac I bought works great but is missing an attachment.

    Read More
    countrygirl90 June 19, 2014
  • not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as steel. Just plastic. Advertised and reviewed as vac/blow. No information about how to use that feature if it really exists. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    3boxermom June 11, 2014
  • Shop Vac 6 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Shop Vac to use in my new home. I wanted a smaller one for my basement and this was a perfect size. I received it in the mail and it was very easy to assemble and started using it right away. I love it. It is the perfect size and it is not heavy. It works great and the suction power is good. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small wet/dry vacuum.

    Read More
    dwessling1 March 19, 2014
  • Awesome Swimming Pool tool
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to clean out the Vegas dusty sand from the main filter. Awesome job! Got all the muck and mud out and the filters, after cleaning them with the hose, and then wet vac'ed the inside of the large 4 cylinder tub. Clean as a whistle. Got the sand out of the drains as well. Pool is now crystal clear. We also purchased the Dolphin Adventure pool robot so less chemicals, less electricity, and super clean pool. Happy Happy Happy with the Wet Vac to finish up the job.

    Read More
    pattytill January 24, 2014
  • This vac does everything it was advertised to do!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my son so I did not personally use it, , but he was very pleased with all aspects of the machine. He thought it vastly superior to a similar vac which this one replaced.

    Read More
    tinseylou November 30, 2013
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a few big dogs, with tile floor & a few area rugs here & there. Ive battled with regular house made vacuums for a while before switching to a shop vac. That being said, the last shop vac we owned I had purchased from here (overstock) like 3 years ago. That thing was amazing, until my husband decided to use it to clean marine motor oil he spilled on the boat one day. He actually cleaned the whole engine with it. It still works but the smell is unbearable. It was actually less expensive than this one & way more powerful, a wider hose & lots of cool attachments, but they no longer carry it so I started to look at regular canister vacs, with the hopes of finding one that was less appealing for my husband to use… preferably pink. Well, I ordered a sunbeam canister vac after looking for a week. It arrived & it was horrible. It wouldn't even pick up a quarter. I sent it back & ended up ordering this one. (Overstock was very helpful & the return was easy). For the price its a decent shop vac. Only comes with 3 attachments, 2 stick hose things & a vacuum bag. It has good suction, but forget about picking up chunks of stuff, such as the remnants of a chewed up flip flop or the stuffing of a pillow. It clogs easily & its impossible to unclog. The hose itself is average size, yet the hard plastic piece that attaches the hose to the canister is smaller in diameter. Its also long. So when a clog does occur, its where the hose meets the canister. When you unscrew the hose, which is permanently attached to the hard plastic adapter thing, you'll see the clog… about 6 inches in. Very narrow space & impossible to pull stuff out. Ive even tried to attach the hose to the blower side, but that only works on occasion. Ive tried pens, screwdrivers, tweezers (forget the tweezers they aren't long enough), grilling tools.. The tongs would be perfect but are too fat to fit in the small hole to grab the clog. The vacuum bag it comes with is only for dry pick up only. That sucks. So when that filled up I went to home depot to get a foam piece (used for wet pick up) & a basic filter protector (for dry) to make life easier. I bought the standard replacement ones that says on front "designed to fit most wet dry vacs, shop vacs & genies." Got home & went to put a filter on… lol. So apparently this shop vac is not standard in size or like most. The filter is much wider than the universal standard size so the stuff didn't fit. I ended up gorilla gluing all 3 dry vac filter protector things that I bought, let that dry & used my new one big one for this vacuum. Compared to our oiled up old blue shop vac this one is much quieter. Which is a plus. The cord length is good. Im guessing its around 8 feet maybe a tad longer. With all that being said, I would still recommend this vacuum over any regular house vacuum to any pet owner. Its more powerful than most vacuums, easy to use, & can be used for wet & dry pick up (as long as you have the right stuff for the filter) & can also be used as a blower. With the right attachments you can clean dusty blinds, shampoo your carpet & blow all the leaves off your porch with this thing. Forget what your neighbor thinks… Get a shop vac you won't regret it. Im considering painting it pink though to avoid any future oil clean ups.

    Read More
    BlondieMIA October 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debbie s. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links